Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

203 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Jones is a wonderful doctor. She is very efficient, professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She explains everything and spends ample time with you. So glad she my doctor!
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were very helpful on giving me many options to figure out what the best way to treat my prolapse. I'm very satisfied and happy I'm feeling my active self again.
Constance M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Jones took time to address my concerns without rushing me, very happy
Maria T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Took a long time to see her, but it was my first time. I was satisfied with her service. Will see her again.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very diligent in solving my medical needs. Explores all options to analyze my specific issue. Very attentive and welcoming
Maria A.
Submitted 07/07/19
Excellent as always.
Sol P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Both doctor and staff are the best!
Dyan S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very good.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
A very good check up. Thanks.
Carla H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Elena B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent as usual and customary!!!
Laila G.
Submitted 06/24/19
She is amazing , is the most friendly Dr I know in this country
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and i felt like everyone really listened to the issues I was having. Happy to have a new doctor I can trust.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Jones was very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. She made you feel very comfortable from the beginning of the appointment until the end.
Gina B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly staff
Dolores N.
Submitted 06/12/19
5 STARS FOR SURE, VERY HAPPY WITH DR. JONES AND ALL HER HELP!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Jones is deeply compassionate and caring. She is always extremely thorough in her exams and explains her results in a concise understandable manner. I highly recommend her. Her staff is wonderful also.
Liliana C.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was great!! I feel very Confortable with Dr.Kathy Jones-and her nurse. And what I love most was that the nurse told me all the special instructions in Spanish!!! And that’s my first language, so, I love it!! Thanks Dr.Jones and nurse!!❤️
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional. Thorough. Genuine. Is there more than 5 stars? She’s the best!
Nina P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Waiting time was very reasonable. Staff was very courteous and very attentive. Dr. Jones displays empathy and concern for my health. She always find the time to explain and answers all my questions and I don't feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Jones for all OB/GYN issues.