Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

406 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Jones is excellent! Very knowledgeable very calm, very thorough, very patient and excellent at explaining details.
Tonja D.
Submitted 09/14/21
She took the time needed to answer my questions and concerns regarding surgery.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones is intelligent, compassionate and by far the best Urogynecologist in the Orlando area.
Genevieve S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Jones is a great doctor in her field. She’s so efficient and certainly knows her work. She’s skilled and someone you can talk to. She takes times with her patients and I feel very comfortable in her presence. She helped me with my problem and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a doctor in her field.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Jones is absolutely the best!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent physician. Answers all the questions. Look forward to working with Dr Jones.
Eunice P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Jones was very through with the initial exam and answered questions. The staff were also very attentive and helpful.
Kitty D.
Submitted 08/17/21
For many years I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. JONES AND I RATE MY EXPERIENCE ABOVE #5. MY TREATMENT BY DR. JONES AND THE STAFF HAS BEEN EXCELLANT
Barbara Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jones was very warm, cheerful, and knowledgeable. We had a great visit.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I found Dr Jones to be kind and knowledgeable. Also her staff I found them helpful and friendly.
Oneida S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I felt very at ease during the examinations. After the examinations, everything was explained to me and I was giving some instructions on how to follow up.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Kim P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was pleased with my first visit with Dr Jones.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always professional and caring individual. She's excellent!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent attention, attitude.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/02/21
I would give 5 stars except my appointment was at 3 and I didn't get out until going on 5 because they were running late. Other than that, everything was exceptional.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Jones is not only competent, but also personable. Her office staff is great as well.
Joann H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The procedure was unpleasant but Dr. Jones did her best to help me through it
Kay H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Jones and her staff are very compassionate and through with their process.
Theresa H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kathy Jones is a caring and compassionate doctor I am very fortunate to have her for my doctor she is tops in her field in Urogynecology.