Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

135 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
Becky C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Jones is excellent! She really spends time listening to each patient. I would recommend her!
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/12/18
It went well,i wanted information on a test result back in 2009 but didn't get it...I guess i should call the office.
Letrivia C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Only complaint is the wait time.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/08/18
I don’t care for the wait time even with an early morning appointment. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Jones.
Diane C.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience was pleasant. She paid attention to my concerns, tested to be certain of best treatment for me
Thelma C.
Submitted 11/06/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Kathy Jones. She is an amazing doctor and her staff are all so well trained and amazing as well.
Tracy B.
Submitted 11/05/18
I received great care with Dr. Jones! She really relaxed my nerves and gave me hope and options to help my problems. Give this office a try!
Izdalia N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Love Dr Jones and her staff, Rosie and Andy .
Yvonne C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Jones is very caring and attentive. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them thoroughly.
Thelma C.
Submitted 10/25/18
As always my experience with Dr. Kathy Jones and her fabulous team of ladies was great!
Darly R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very thorough, informative visit. Only complaint was the wait time, close to 2 hrs to be seen.
Tessa M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming and helpful as always, explaining everything I need to know and discussing my options.
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Caring, knowledgeable and straightforward
Tiffany C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Friendly professional service, showed up 5 minutes early and was admitted promptly! Dr. Jones was very nice as was staff
Carol C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Friendly and knowlegable staff. Dr. Jones was professional and answered my questions.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Got to my appointment 45 min and had to wait 2 hours to be seen. But doctor gave me all the information I needed and got scheduled for another appointment.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/06/18
The doctors was calm and patient with me and that was satisfying. They reassure me that everything was ok and that they would answer any and every question I had.
Zeljka M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent physician!
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Well run office, knowledgeable and caring doctor in a specialty that is very specific. Makes patients feel comfortable.