Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

234 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were extremely welcoming. Everyone I met were very professional while creating a smoothing atmosphere. Dr. Jones, herself while maintaining a professional attitude put me at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing any type of OBGYN treatment.
Elvie A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Two people recommended Dr. Jones to me and after our first meeting I can see why. Dr. Jones and her team are professional, thorough, relatable and friendly. I was welcomed with smiles and put at ease with attentive exchange. Dr. Jones took her time with me and I appreciated that. Dr. Jones, thank you and your team for your experience.
Dianne H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough
Carole G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Jones and her entire staff were excellent, thorough, and very professional. Treated me with a positive, friendly attitude. I highly recommend Dr Jones.
Helen J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very friendly and understanding
Claudia G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Jones was a very helpful professional lady. I was pleased with her care and concern.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/10/19
I recently had issues I needed to inquire about and I found Dr. Jones online... Dr. Jones and her staff all were attentive and with guidance and after keeping a log ...my follow up visit proved to be very informative and very reassuring. Thank you!
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Jones is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything to you in a way that is understandable. I would recommend Dr Jones for anyone having female issues.
Meria B.
Submitted 09/06/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones. It was a pleasure meeting her and I believe I’ve found a great doctor for my care.
Rosa K.
Submitted 09/02/19
The experience was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was very please to find a gynecologist that made me feel relax and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Jones, Rosa Klein
Ariana V.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great explanation about the procedure and cared about me
Vivian D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Jones takes great care of my elderly mom. Very professional and sweet!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and personable staff. Dr. Jones showed true concern for my overall health and wellness.
Diane F.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is always gentle, friendly and professional.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Has always been very attentive and thorough. Her staff is friendly and kind. I would recommend her fully.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional!!
Crystal V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed and helpful! Wonderful first time experience!
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have only the most grateful words to describe the gentle loving care that the staff in this Doctors' office provide. Thank you for the past several years. Looking forward to many more.
Norelly A.
Submitted 08/19/19
good
Beryl M.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience,very quiet and relaxing I was very calm after seeing Dr Jones,I thank her very much.