Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

313 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very nice and thorough
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Got in and out relatively quickly. A little confusion with billing, but was remedied before I left.
Rose G.
Submitted 07/08/20
pleasant, on time, answered all concerns
Diane F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Jones is always friendly, caring and gentle. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Friendly staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very Professional
May M.
Submitted 07/06/20
She is always very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Thanks you for being so great Dr. Jones.
Raquel M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very happy with the staff. Dr. Jones is very sweet and take time to explained .Not in rush like some physicians.
Melinda U.
Submitted 06/29/20
very professional, helpful staff and friendly atmosphere.
Kendra M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Jones and her entire staff we’re so welcoming, approachable, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones not only for her expertise and skill but for the entire experience of her practice. Thanks
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/02/20
There was a friendly vibe. The Doctor was pleasant and asked question. She explained in ways to put you ar ease. The nurse was very knowledgeable in explaining.
Laurie R.
Submitted 06/01/20
The staff was really pleasant. I appreciated that the hospital and office are following Covid-19 guidelines. I found Dr Jones to be very warm and friendly. She listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease after examining me. Thank you!
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Jones listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. She took the time to make sure I understood everything.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Jones is very thorough and takes the time to truly listen to you about your symptoms. She isn’t rash in making decisions to treat but makes sure she knows everything going on to get a good picture of exactly what needs to be done to help with the issues your having. I truly appreciate her approach to handling my concerns.
Virginia W.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had not been in the office for 6 years, yet I was treated as an old friend. The staff was courteous and helpful Dr Jones was very informative and explained very thing to me.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Experience. Smart, savvy doctor with very good connect-ability with patient. Good ideas and a wholistic approach. Very knowledgable about base condition (outside her specialty) at the root of the issue.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/29/20
I am always pleased with my visits to Dr Jones’ office. The staff is great and the medical is outstanding.
Janice S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Jones answered all questions asked to our satisfaction and volunteered information that was helpful to my problem.
Eileen A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Kathy Jones is a caring doctor!
Paulette A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent