Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

451 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Followed up with my doctor to have them fax over the mammogram to your office. All other questions were answered
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable!
Donna C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones is professional but always makes you feel you are of the utmost importance.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones and Jaz were through and friendly and professional.
Darlene N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and helpful
Genevieve S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Kathy Jones helped to fix my problem and I am very pleased with her expertise and gentleness in dealing with me.
Thelma T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Jones is excellent
Darlene H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Jones is one of the very best doctors in her field. She listens and gives you information to make your best informed decision about your health choices.
Annette C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I Felt HEARD. She took time to talk to me about what I was feeling and experiencing then devised a plan of treatment. Her staff was very helpful and friendly.
Judith D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely love the staff and Dr Jones. I’m glad I found her.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always the best
Jolene G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr kathy Jones and her staff are friendly, professional and keep you informed of your appointments and suggest alternatives to medicines and a explain all procedures prior and during procedure in detail
Trenichia T.
Submitted 12/08/21
The Best!
Rebba G.
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for many years and appreciate her very much.
Debra C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great ! Very helpful, and kind.
Faye G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional and gentle
Elaine W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring and knowledgeable, I always feel that Dr. Jones wants what’s best for me.
Gerri M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Jones is an amazing physician. She sincerely cares about her patients and takes time to listen to them. She’s very patient and very sincere. I have been a patient of hers for about 17 years. My experience has always been satisfying.