Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

361 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience today was a very pleasant experience feeling safe and comfortable everyone wearing their mask only one person in the office at a time from the outside the receptionist and the nurse and practitioner all had very nice personalities and make me feel very comfortable performing mine procedure as far as pap smear and breast exams with a positive outlook on everything also keeping me updated with my next colon exam is due I have nothing but good to say about my visit for today
Sabrina C.
Submitted 04/05/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as a Urogynecologist. She is absolutely knowledgeable about the female reproductive system and Urology. Dr. Jones and her staff treat you with respect and dignity .When you leave her office you feel well versed in the problem you are having and you know that you have been in contact with a Dr. who can help you with your condition. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great doctor, great staff!
Lise O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Jones explained everything clearly in layman's terms. I would recommend her to anyone that needs her expertise.
Edda J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Jones and her staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Jones is very thorough in her explanations and treatment. I feel very safe in their care. Thank you so much!
Kim W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Jones and her staff are very knowledgeable, which is the most important thing in my book. This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable about returning, and I am pretty particular. Every question I had was answered thoroughly, and every question I was asked, I felt my responses were listened to. "Bedside manner" was stellar - I was treated straightforwardly and intelligently, also important in my book. Due to the nature of my condition, there will be follow-up involved, but I don't expect my opinion to change.
Alicia B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Made me feel very comfortable. Very professional
Sheryl H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent Dr and staff. Explained everything about my surgery. Highly recommend!
Olga M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excelent
Karolyn P.
Submitted 03/15/21
My experience with Dr. Jones was excellent she was very informative and answered all of my questions and concerns. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommended. I felt very at ease during my visit. Her staff is great and also helpful, I highly recommended Dr.Kathy Jones❤️❤️
Mary B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always so nice and informative. They listen to what you are saying and make you feel very comfortable.
Gloria R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excelente atención
Linda P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thorough and caring.
Doreen C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Jones as always is a very caring doctor I would recommend her to all my family and friends if needed!
Izdalia N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always excellent. Thank you for caring. (:
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 12/21/20
As always...AdventHealth care is the best experience I have had since moving to Florida. I was so pleased to find Dr. Jones to be a part of this system and feel very confident about my care.
Sarah G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Such a busy time of the year. It was great to get in and out of the office so quickly.The receptionist does a terrific job with the patients by being friendly and efficient.
Lorna S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love her! She’s so detail and explains everything step by step.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Jones is great! Very personable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to. I enjoy seeing her. office staff is great!!