Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga N.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelent service
Leah B.
Submitted 06/19/22
She cares about her patients very much,
Myra S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Rewarding. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jones and her entire staff. They are all knowledgeable, very respectful and happy to answer any questions or help in anyway
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was very friendly answered any questions that I had. Would recommend anyone to use their practice.
Jannett M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. JONES was awesome. She sat with me and explained everything in detail, never displayed any impatience when I asked her to repeat herself..
Debra P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly, professional and listened to my needs.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Worked with me to go to next faze
Charlene T.
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones, I drove 1 hour 40 minutes to see her because of her great reviews. She was fantastic, taught me something I was never told by any other Dr before! I will definitely go back to her if anything happens in the future. Her staff is professional, kind and caring just like Dr. Jones.
Mirtha C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Jones is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor, since I’m under her care for the last 4 years, all my issues are going on the right way. I do highly recommend her services.
Elzie B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind and considerate.
Darlene N.
Submitted 05/13/22
So gentle and kind!
Alcira P.
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and kind, thank you
Constance M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Irene D.
Submitted 05/03/22
We reviewed my issue and my options .
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor Jones is great, very thorough. Everyone who works in her office is very pleasant. However and hour and a half is too long to have to wait!
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Jones, as always, listened to me and helped formulate a plan for me. I have been going to her for about 7 years now and with her unique qualifications as a Urogynecologist, it has made my treatment so much easier.
Julene S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant, understandable awaiting to makefinal decisions.
Shobha T.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was a long wait but worth it
Leslie T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Jones and her team - very knowledgeable and respond quickly with what needs to be done. They are experts at Pelvic Health.
Dhamma R.
Submitted 04/26/22
She is a good doctor who is very knowledgeable.