Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

335 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Jones and her staff were very nice. I shall return.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good
Latippinea C.
Submitted 11/07/20
I loved the professionalism, courtesy, and kindness of staff. Having annual well woman exams are (as you know) uncomfortable by nature even-so, I was Enlightened with information and the first time ever that I have received such a thorough exam. I truly made the right decision to make Dr. Jones , her Physician Assistant, and staff my Gynecological Doctors/family.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excelent, very kind doctor
Florence D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Appointment was on time, friendly, courteous, listened to what I said, asked questions, she was very caring and very professional.
Shelly F.
Submitted 10/27/20
We were having some computer glitches with the tech, to no fault of her own, but when we actually had the visit from Dr. Jone’s’ office, it was great!
Maria P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Jones is very professional and knowledgeable and her staff is friendly and helpful.
Tashanna H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a good experience, staff is nice and quick to respond to inquiries. I love how they are staying up to date with virtual appointments during pandemic. Dr. Jones is wonderful!
Maria E C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Jones was attentive and thorough. She explained in terms that were understandable.
Carol G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was caring and very professional. Dr. Jones is outstanding and one of the finest Doctors I have gone to, explaining everything in a caring and professional manner.
Marcie H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice facility and felt that I was listened to and valued.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Jones has a great stirrupside manner; and she likes my sense of humor ❣️
Ernestine T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Jones always make you feel comfortable answering your questions or concerns.
Betty W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Jones is very thorough and treats you with respect!
Donna W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Jones was thorough in explaining the next steps to get me healthy again. I am very pleased with the visit.
Jayne J.
Submitted 08/17/20
I always have prompt service and am made to feel comfortable at my appointments.
Carole D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Kathy Jones is very professional & caring! I would highly recommend her & her practice!!
Elzie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Jones and her staff are great. Each one showed care and concern. I definitely recommend them.
Christina F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Jones is a great doctor. Answers all questions that you have & is very personable.
Mariely M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great