Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Jones and her staff is very professional and friendly. They all seem to work together well, they have that “whatever it takes to get the job done”attitude. I am glad I made the change.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
She is excelent profesional.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always professional friendly that Makes you comfortable she is a awesome doctor I would definitely Recommend her.her staff is the same
Ivelisse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
She is my doctor for about 10 years , she is the best , so kind and gentle,,, even When I live one year in Missouri I fly to Florida to have my appointment with her, that good is she.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Jones spends the time to answer all of your concerns & questions. Friendly staff.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Jones is thorough and explains all procedures done. She answers any questions satisfactorily and to the point. Very easy to understank.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Definitely recommend, very personable and explained everything.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
very thorough
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I love the car, professionalism, and attention to detail that I receive from Dr. Jones. She is very thorough, and not just offer 1 option. She gave me various options to choose from for my treatment. Her office staff are all professional, and will to assist. I am confident that my care is in the best hands with Dr. Jones.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Jones is wonderful. She makes sure that your health is her top priority. I would recommend her to my family and friends
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very good treatment
Rosalbina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
excellent
Kaelan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Jones continues to impress, even in the most difficult of situations. She met with my daughter over her lunchroom to squeeze us onto her very full schedule. Dr. Jones clearly cares deeply about every one of her patients and continually will go the extra mile. High recommend!
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Jones and her staff continue to meet my expectations. Her staff is accommodating and friendly. Dr. Jones is an amazing physician and I can’t praise her enough for finding out what was wrong with me and treating me when no other physicians could.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I RATE MYEXPERIENCE A 5
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I love that Dr. Jones and her staff are always welcoming, and all my questions get answered.
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Jones is very thorough and caring.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Everyone is very nice and caring, answers any questions you might have.. highly recommend Dr.Jones.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Jones is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She is very easy to talk to and explains things to you in a way that you can understand. Dr Jones was never in a rush to get me through the door and always took her time to answer my questions. Her office staff was excellent too.
Natasha L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Professional Thoughtful Insightful