Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Jones was very patient and understanding. I liked her very much. I arrived at 8:30 for a 9:00 appt and didn’t leave until 10:30. Staff should be more considerate of others time.
Yvette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
It was a great visit. I will see Dr. Quarterman on the 29th to fill out forms. to be completed for surgery on December 2, 2022. Thank you. Yvette Nelson
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Really friendly, easy to talk to, and put me at ease I will definitely be going back to see Dr. Jones.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Office staff professional, friendly and helpful. Dr Jones and nurse are the best. Thank you
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Her exams and communication with me are very thorough and her staff are very kind
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Positive.
Gayle N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Jones is wonderful, but I think a 45 minute wait in the waiting room, plus another 40 minute wait in the exam room is too long.
Carolyn M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always rises to the occasion and satisfies my situation. Very confident each time I come for appt.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was so nice . your staff Was Wonderful.They were so helpful.❤️
Hazel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Jones is excellent! She listens! She is very easy to talk with about your concerns.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always pleased with a visit to dr jones
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor and staff wonderful
Mida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Efficient, friendly office!
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Jones is very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed during my appt. Her staff was also friendly and personable.
Leidany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Fine excellent
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are very caring.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It was informative
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Is very professional and tends to business. Her explanation is clear and is always good about my asking for clarity or more questions. Glad there is a Dr. in her field.
Penelope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Jones is fantastic! Always listens carefully and is sooo knowledgeable! I highly recommend her!