Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very satisfied with visit. Information discussed explained clearly with understanding.
Cathy C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and explained everything so I could understand it.
Thelma T.
Submitted 10/18/21
The doctor was thorough and answered my questions
Carmen C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great customer service
Jonell S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Jones has been very helpful with my issues. She is always pleasant and spends as much time as needed,answering questions. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Harriett G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jones was very cordial and spent alot of time with me to answer my many questions, to address my concerns, and to give me a thorough examination. She made the experience very comfortable for me, and I trust her to put my care in her hands. Thank you Dr. Jones!
Ernestine T.
Submitted 10/11/21
The doctor visit was very professional. The quality of service was excellent. Dr. Jones really care about her patients. Keep up the Fantastic work!
Olga S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Exelente todo muy bien me gusta atienden a uno muy bien gracias
Jennie S.
Submitted 10/04/21
My visit with Dr Jones was great as usual. Dr. Jones and her office staff are always professional, kind, and caring.
Nelly V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a Great experience with Dr. Jones. She is never in a rush to see me and always takes her time with me. Outstanding Doctor!
Ana D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Kathy Jones and her staff were very Professional and good service. I recommend Dr.Jones Thank you !!
Skyler K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Jones was wonderful as always!
Penelope T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Jones is excellent! Very knowledgeable very calm, very thorough, very patient and excellent at explaining details.
Tonja D.
Submitted 09/14/21
She took the time needed to answer my questions and concerns regarding surgery.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones is intelligent, compassionate and by far the best Urogynecologist in the Orlando area.
Genevieve S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Jones is a great doctor in her field. She’s so efficient and certainly knows her work. She’s skilled and someone you can talk to. She takes times with her patients and I feel very comfortable in her presence. She helped me with my problem and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a doctor in her field.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Jones is absolutely the best!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent physician. Answers all the questions. Look forward to working with Dr Jones.
Eunice P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Jones was very through with the initial exam and answered questions. The staff were also very attentive and helpful.
Kitty D.
Submitted 08/17/21
For many years I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. JONES AND I RATE MY EXPERIENCE ABOVE #5. MY TREATMENT BY DR. JONES AND THE STAFF HAS BEEN EXCELLANT