Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

192 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne F.
Submitted 08/27/18
Professional, Friendly, and efficient. Wish they were closer to home.
Janice D.
Submitted 08/22/18
I was very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Nice cool office, furnished nicely and nice music playing. Very friendly staff. I felt taken care of and Dr. Jones was a confident and knowlegable doctor. I can tell you that this visit was a great impression for a doctors office. I really appreciated the professionalism.
Judy F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always compassionate quality care by Dr. Jones
Bambi K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Jones is intelligent and knowledgeable. At the same time she is very patient and kind. She takes the time to really listen to you. I feel very safe under her care.
Jannette H.
Submitted 08/20/18
She listened to my concerns and went above anything I would have expected to provide care. She was considerate and thoughtful.
Zeljka M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very satisfied! Excellent physician !
Yolima B.
Submitted 08/20/18
An hour wait
Denise S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Was seen in a timely manner today. Although I think I am going to see my family physician for this particular issue. Since it isn't really gynecological in nature.
Diana P.
Submitted 08/16/18
I was impress with the staff and the service provided. But mostly I was taken by surprise with Dr. Jones. She is a wonderful caring individual. Great listener and very professional. I will recommend her to friends and family. She is awesome!!!
Ivelisse V.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very, Pleasant young Dr. and well knowledge woman care just for women
Becky C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Jones sat and really listened to me. She looked over my written daily charts and made positve recommendations. She gave me as much time for questions as I needed. Thank you Dr. Jones!
Darly R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Jones' bedside manner was wonderful. I highly recommend her.
Darly R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Jones' bedside manner is wonderful. She took the time to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend her.
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Intake staff are prompt and courteous and Doctor Jones doesn't hesitate to show compassion as needed. Very personable and professional!
Marjorie L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for about five years now and I think she is one of the best I have ever had. She is thorough and wants to help her patients have a better quality of life. I just love her.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/08/18
This was my first visit, (new patient). The staff was efficient and friendly. Professional and thorough exam by Dr Kathy Jones.
Glenda L.
Submitted 08/07/18
Wonderful, caring staff! One of the most thorough, comprehensive exams I've had. Dr Jones took time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Jones was very kind and knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable.
Evangeline C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a great experience when seeing Dr. Jones. Doctor and staff perform at highest levels of satisfaction. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Evangeline R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Jones and her staff provided thorough, friendly, courteous -yet professional service. Thanks, E.I. RICHARDSON