Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

166 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very good and profetional
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/19/18
They doctor and the staff were amazing. It is hard to find a doctors office that works so well.
Becky C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Outstanding experience and care. Thanks!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/03/18
Have been a long term patient of Dr Jones and have always found everyone to be friendly, the patient portal easy to use especially for scheduling appointments and test results. My last visit ran a bit behind schedule, but overall a pleasant experience.
Tessa M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Jones was very helpful with her explanations before procedures and positive attitude.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Friendly, professional, outstanding.
Thelma W.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Jones is highly qualified in urogynecology, and a very caring person with a great office staff. Been a patient for 7 yrs. Definitely recommended.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Nice office
Judith K.
Submitted 06/19/18
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. Jones. She takes the time to listen to you, explains procedures, options, etc. and is very understanding. Her staff is outstanding!
Sol P.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Jones is very professional and she makes you feel at ease during an exam that for me has been stressful with other doctors in the past.
Fabiola A.
Submitted 06/18/18
The wait time was exceptionally long
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is thoughtful and caring about the patient over all. She made great efforts to reprogram my device and locate a comfortable level to obtain the results I'm looking for. I appreciate her diligence and desire to help me. Many thanks for your dedication and kind help. Sincerely Barbara Gallas
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jones is wonderful, very knowledgeable and personable. It's comforting to see a woman for my female concerns.
Lana D.
Submitted 06/11/18
I waited almost 2 hours before I was seen by the doctor but the doctor was very pleasant and I liked her bedside manner.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She took her time to explain all options. I felt that she genuinely wanted to help me find the best course of action. I would highly recommend her.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Jones is very kind and takes the time to explain to her patients.
Constance M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Jones is a great partner to help me navigate life with interstitial cystitis.
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Love Dr Jones She's the best Customer service always makes me feel at ease, as well as Dr Jones
Emily T.
Submitted 05/10/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones is great. She listens to you attentively and presents you with options instead of dictating orders to you. Would highly recommend her.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was professional and the procedures they were explained to me before done. She was very thorough and the overall visit was fantastic. I’d recommend her to all my friends to see her if the needed a urologist.