Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

451 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always so nice and informative. They listen to what you are saying and make you feel very comfortable.
Gloria R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excelente atención
Linda P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thorough and caring.
Doreen C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Jones as always is a very caring doctor I would recommend her to all my family and friends if needed!
Izdalia N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always excellent. Thank you for caring. (:
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 12/21/20
As always...AdventHealth care is the best experience I have had since moving to Florida. I was so pleased to find Dr. Jones to be a part of this system and feel very confident about my care.
Sarah G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Such a busy time of the year. It was great to get in and out of the office so quickly.The receptionist does a terrific job with the patients by being friendly and efficient.
Lorna S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love her! She’s so detail and explains everything step by step.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Jones is great! Very personable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to. I enjoy seeing her. office staff is great!!
Gail R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Explanation of findings were clear and concise.
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent very professional she and her staff.
Ruth C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great explain the details. Gives you the time you need to discuss the concerns.
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Jones is always so caring and thorough. Her office staff is great too.
Rubina S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Kathy Jones , was terrific. Knowledgeable, informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. Staff was great, too. very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend.
Faye G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very good
Ruth L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Jones and her staff were very nice. I shall return.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good
Latippinea C.
Submitted 11/07/20
I loved the professionalism, courtesy, and kindness of staff. Having annual well woman exams are (as you know) uncomfortable by nature even-so, I was Enlightened with information and the first time ever that I have received such a thorough exam. I truly made the right decision to make Dr. Jones , her Physician Assistant, and staff my Gynecological Doctors/family.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excelent, very kind doctor