Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

150 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Jones is a great partner to help me navigate life with interstitial cystitis.
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Love Dr Jones She's the best Customer service always makes me feel at ease, as well as Dr Jones
Emily T.
Submitted 05/10/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones is great. She listens to you attentively and presents you with options instead of dictating orders to you. Would highly recommend her.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was professional and the procedures they were explained to me before done. She was very thorough and the overall visit was fantastic. I’d recommend her to all my friends to see her if the needed a urologist.
Martha C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Cool
Nenita A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Always satisfied!
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Never any complaints with Dr. Jones or staff!
Nenita A.
Submitted 04/25/18
Staffs are always very helpful and Dr Jones herself makes me feel comfortable as a patient and I will recommend to anyone or friends to see her.
Karen A.
Submitted 04/24/18
I’ve always like that Dr. Jones explains everything to me and doesn’t mind me asking questions. She is very kind to her patients.
Jo W.
Submitted 04/23/18
I always feel very comfortable when at Dr Jones office She is very caring and answers all my concerns in a way I can easily understand. At age 80 this is very important. The office wait may sometimes be long, however it’s because she is through and caring of each of patient.
Olga B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Muy buena
Jayne S.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great
Caitlin S.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Jones is amazing! She is so kind, patient, understanding, and funny.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good
Nancy A.
Submitted 04/17/18
You couldn’t ask for a better doctor excellent I have and would highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone
Claridssa C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Jones makes you feel comfortable during the visit. She worries about you as a person.
Evangeline C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Doctor spent necessary amount of time with me and explained things pertaining to my treatment.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/17/18
She is always super nice and asks all the questions to ensure I'm healthy! She is the best!
Denise S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Didn't get seen at my scheduled time.
Yamianis O.
Submitted 04/09/18
Knowledgeable and understanding doctor.