Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Jones and her staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Jones took her time with my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Personal, private service with attention to detail and deep compassion.
Shelly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Met with the NP to get an rx refill.
Faye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Need to work seeing patients on time. I waited an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time before I was seen.
Yliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Every body made me feel confortable
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff and Dr. Have this calming ability, that make you feel like they are glad to help you. They are pleasant and what I like best is a warm smile that I have experience each visit.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
experience was excellent in all areas
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
always satisfied
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a great experience with the ARNP, Jazmine and Dr. Jones. They all were very knowledgeable, informative and helpful.
Eve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great staff!
Jayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always come away feeling like they really care how I am doing.
Joanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Caring and knowledgeable.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Followed up with my doctor to have them fax over the mammogram to your office. All other questions were answered
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones is professional but always makes you feel you are of the utmost importance.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones and Jaz were through and friendly and professional.
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and helpful