Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great communication with staff. My only wish is that your office was in a better location for parking.
Rosa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Personnel very friendly and accommodating. Love Dr Jones, very knowledgeable, answers questions al is empathetic!
Berquis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
They did a great job
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Perfect
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent care professional
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
We will recommend Dr. Jones to anyone. She’s truly the best!
Sueko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Kathy Jones took great care of 91 year old patient.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Perfect and as expected
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
NP Kathy was great!
Sade J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
The entire staff was so professional and friendly!
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Perfect. The best care. Doctor jones is the best,courteous friendly, & professional!!
Kaye Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Jones was patient, explained everything in great details, provided options and treated like a person and not a number.
Florence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Courteous, waiting time was good, took time to explain what treatments were available.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Satisfying.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Jones was very thorough with my examination and I am scheduled for another test. She was very patient with me and explained everything that she was doing to me through out the examination.
Sandra K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Jones listened and took my issue seriously. She has given me hope that a solution is possible.
Rosalbina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excelente
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr.Jones spent time with me explaining the hysteroscopy procedure.
Eliane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kathy Jones. She was easy to talk to and explained well so I could understand my condition and what would be the best treatment method I should be doing. I had a great experience. Five ⭐️
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very professional and courteous Dr and Staff