Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The doctor always explains what she is doing and why. Sometimes I ask her questions and she doesn’t think that I am foolish for asking. I have been going to her for years and I am very comfortable at her office.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
They treated me with great kindness. Dr Jones is an expert and a great person.
Yicauri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly.
Keran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The wait in the exam room wasn’t too long, 15 minutes maybe. The room wasn’t too cold. We went through some information, was asked how I’d been feeling, the dates of last Mammo, Bone Density test, Colonoscopy etc. Dr. Jones talks you through the exam and it went very well.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Jones is a very good Dr. with good bedside manners and is not intimidating but makes you feel at ease and very down to earth and easy to understand.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
very receptive to questions and concerns
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very satisfied with visit. Information discussed explained clearly with understanding.
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and explained everything so I could understand it.
Thelma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
The doctor was thorough and answered my questions
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great customer service
Jonell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Jones has been very helpful with my issues. She is always pleasant and spends as much time as needed,answering questions. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Harriett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jones was very cordial and spent alot of time with me to answer my many questions, to address my concerns, and to give me a thorough examination. She made the experience very comfortable for me, and I trust her to put my care in her hands. Thank you Dr. Jones!
Ernestine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The doctor visit was very professional. The quality of service was excellent. Dr. Jones really care about her patients. Keep up the Fantastic work!
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Exelente todo muy bien me gusta atienden a uno muy bien gracias
Jennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
My visit with Dr Jones was great as usual. Dr. Jones and her office staff are always professional, kind, and caring.
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a Great experience with Dr. Jones. She is never in a rush to see me and always takes her time with me. Outstanding Doctor!
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Kathy Jones and her staff were very Professional and good service. I recommend Dr.Jones Thank you !!
Skyler K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Jones was wonderful as always!
Penelope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Jones is excellent! Very knowledgeable very calm, very thorough, very patient and excellent at explaining details.
Tonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
She took the time needed to answer my questions and concerns regarding surgery.