Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone were very nice and cordial. The compassion is felt upon opening the door. That really helps when you’re not feeling well. Thank You!
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Awesome. Best Dr. Ever!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The Dr and staff were excellent
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Nice place to go, the staff and the doctors very accomodating.You’re in good hands.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was my first visit with Dr. Jones. I was very pleased with her & the staff. She was professional & straightforward. I have a follow-up & hope too get to know her better. Thank you Dr. Jones for caring for us seniors who are left behind after we are on Medicare.
Rosa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Jones is a great, sweet and knowledgeable Dr. She listens to us, and helps us get better. Have known her for years and continue to come to see her, even in my old age!!
Susan C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Jones was very patient and understanding. I liked her very much. I arrived at 8:30 for a 9:00 appt and didn’t leave until 10:30. Staff should be more considerate of others time.
Yvette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
It was a great visit. I will see Dr. Quarterman on the 29th to fill out forms. to be completed for surgery on December 2, 2022. Thank you. Yvette Nelson
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Really friendly, easy to talk to, and put me at ease I will definitely be going back to see Dr. Jones.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Office staff professional, friendly and helpful. Dr Jones and nurse are the best. Thank you
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Her exams and communication with me are very thorough and her staff are very kind
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Positive.
Gayle N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Jones is wonderful, but I think a 45 minute wait in the waiting room, plus another 40 minute wait in the exam room is too long.
Carolyn M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always rises to the occasion and satisfies my situation. Very confident each time I come for appt.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was so nice . your staff Was Wonderful.They were so helpful.❤️
Hazel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Jones is excellent! She listens! She is very easy to talk with about your concerns.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always pleased with a visit to dr jones
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor and staff wonderful
Mida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Efficient, friendly office!