Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

139 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Y.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are very warm and friendly. They were very helpful and informative. They were great!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/20/18
She was amazing tell all my family to go to her She made you feel so comfortable and that’s so important give Dr Jones a 10 +
Evangeline C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Jones is very caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. She took all the time I needed to discuss my treatments options. Great staff too! Everyone treated me with respect and great care.
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/14/18
I've been seeing Dr. Jones for five years and recently had my surgical procedure. I consider Dr. Jones the best physician in the urogynecology field and highly recommend her and her staff.
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/06/18
Waited quite a while but found Dr. Jones to be quite thorough.
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/05/18
I am so thankful for being told about Dr Jones. She is a fine and caring physician and makes you very comfortable with your visit. I have full confidence in her and she will be my doctor until! Also, her fine ways have extended to her medical asst.
Thelma C.
Submitted 03/05/18
I actually enjoy visits with Dr. K. Jones and her team, always nice, kind, helpful, professional and caring. I recommend this doctor 100%.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/25/18
Great doctor Dr. Jones explains everything so easy for her patients to understand.
Alexandria E.
Submitted 02/22/18
Took an hour to be seen; however, staff was exceptionally pleasant. Receptionist was patient with giving me directions and filling out paperwork. Nurse was extremely thorough and verified all my answers. Doctor was great, fast and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
Megan M.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very informative and personable.
Rosetta E.
Submitted 02/20/18
Caring, compassion and informative.
Letrivia C.
Submitted 02/20/18
Besides the wait, Dr. Jones and her staff are great and attentiveness.
Nenita A.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Jones and staffs always make sure I get all the help and understanding. They are awesome!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Jones is a gem ... always professional
Wanda L.
Submitted 02/19/18
I really like Dr. Jones. She takes a lot of time talking to me.
Ivanah T.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr.Jones took time to thoroughly explain the procedure along with what to expect. She answered all my questions. The procedure was done gently, I had no discomfort at all! The best part I was able to see instant results right after the procedure where were amazing! Would highly recommend!!
Marie P.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Jones is very easy to talk . She helped me a lot. I feel better knowing that she is there for women that had the same problem than me.
Luz N.
Submitted 02/12/18
It was a very good time with Dr. Kathy Jones
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Jones is so friendly and knowledgeable. She also allows you to decide between a medicinal or natural approach while drawing out a plan for you for either decision. Most Dr try to push medicine on you without caring how you feel about it and she's definitely not like that. I drive almost 2 hours to see her because she's worth it.