Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jones was very warm, cheerful, and knowledgeable. We had a great visit.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I found Dr Jones to be kind and knowledgeable. Also her staff I found them helpful and friendly.
Oneida S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I felt very at ease during the examinations. After the examinations, everything was explained to me and I was giving some instructions on how to follow up.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Kim P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was pleased with my first visit with Dr Jones.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always professional and caring individual. She's excellent!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent attention, attitude.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/02/21
I would give 5 stars except my appointment was at 3 and I didn't get out until going on 5 because they were running late. Other than that, everything was exceptional.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Jones is not only competent, but also personable. Her office staff is great as well.
Joann H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The procedure was unpleasant but Dr. Jones did her best to help me through it
Kay H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Jones and her staff are very compassionate and through with their process.
Theresa H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kathy Jones is a caring and compassionate doctor I am very fortunate to have her for my doctor she is tops in her field in Urogynecology.
Nelly V.
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience with Dr. Jones has always been very pleasant, friendly and extremely professional and most of all very knowledgeable. Very grateful.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Jones and her staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. Also Dr. Jones always listens to what you say and always has a answer.
Tylethia M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Informative and great service
Judee K.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was informed of more information than I was area of
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional,thorough and patient as always
Elzie B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was super nice and competent, as always. Very much appreciated.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Jones is the most caring physician out there and her staff is very friendly they really set a positive tone for her office they are the best .Thank you again
Consuelo R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente, muy profesional y me trato con mucho cuidado , la recomiendo ampliamente .