Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Kathy Jones helped to fix my problem and I am very pleased with her expertise and gentleness in dealing with me.
Thelma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Jones is excellent
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Jones is one of the very best doctors in her field. She listens and gives you information to make your best informed decision about your health choices.
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I Felt HEARD. She took time to talk to me about what I was feeling and experiencing then devised a plan of treatment. Her staff was very helpful and friendly.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely love the staff and Dr Jones. I’m glad I found her.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always the best
Jolene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr kathy Jones and her staff are friendly, professional and keep you informed of your appointments and suggest alternatives to medicines and a explain all procedures prior and during procedure in detail
Trenichia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The Best!
Rebba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for many years and appreciate her very much.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great ! Very helpful, and kind.
Faye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional and gentle
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring and knowledgeable, I always feel that Dr. Jones wants what’s best for me.
Gerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Jones is an amazing physician. She sincerely cares about her patients and takes time to listen to them. She’s very patient and very sincere. I have been a patient of hers for about 17 years. My experience has always been satisfying.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Jones and her staff are wonderful. Only negative aspect was the examining room was freezing. Needs a blanket or a heater.
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones goes the extra mile to care of you. I’ve been under her care for years and am always grateful to God for her.
Deokumarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Arleni E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones is very professional and kind.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Miss dr Katy was awesome
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Just that she gave me information that my past Doctor never told me about
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
been going to Dr. Jones for many years and have been given wonderful care both from Dr. Jones and the staff My experience is rated a 5.