Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

451 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Appointment was on time, friendly, courteous, listened to what I said, asked questions, she was very caring and very professional.
Shelly F.
Submitted 10/27/20
We were having some computer glitches with the tech, to no fault of her own, but when we actually had the visit from Dr. Jone’s’ office, it was great!
Maria P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Jones is very professional and knowledgeable and her staff is friendly and helpful.
Tashanna H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a good experience, staff is nice and quick to respond to inquiries. I love how they are staying up to date with virtual appointments during pandemic. Dr. Jones is wonderful!
Maria E C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Jones was attentive and thorough. She explained in terms that were understandable.
Carol G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was caring and very professional. Dr. Jones is outstanding and one of the finest Doctors I have gone to, explaining everything in a caring and professional manner.
Marcie H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice facility and felt that I was listened to and valued.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Jones has a great stirrupside manner; and she likes my sense of humor ❣️
Ernestine T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Jones always make you feel comfortable answering your questions or concerns.
Betty W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Jones is very thorough and treats you with respect!
Donna W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Jones was thorough in explaining the next steps to get me healthy again. I am very pleased with the visit.
Jayne J.
Submitted 08/17/20
I always have prompt service and am made to feel comfortable at my appointments.
Carole D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Kathy Jones is very professional & caring! I would highly recommend her & her practice!!
Elzie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Jones and her staff are great. Each one showed care and concern. I definitely recommend them.
Christina F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Jones is a great doctor. Answers all questions that you have & is very personable.
Mariely M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great
Grace H.
Submitted 07/24/20
She is an excellent doctor, who spared me from a hysterectomy, that 3 Ginocologists had recommended. Her treatment and therapy were close to a miracle. Her staff is professional and very friendly. I don’t give her 5 stars but 10!!!!!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/21/20
As usual the appointment was good
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very nice and thorough
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Got in and out relatively quickly. A little confusion with billing, but was remedied before I left.