Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

249 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly staff
Dolores N.
Submitted 06/12/19
5 STARS FOR SURE, VERY HAPPY WITH DR. JONES AND ALL HER HELP!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Jones is deeply compassionate and caring. She is always extremely thorough in her exams and explains her results in a concise understandable manner. I highly recommend her. Her staff is wonderful also.
Liliana C.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was great!! I feel very Confortable with Dr.Kathy Jones-and her nurse. And what I love most was that the nurse told me all the special instructions in Spanish!!! And that’s my first language, so, I love it!! Thanks Dr.Jones and nurse!!❤️
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional. Thorough. Genuine. Is there more than 5 stars? She’s the best!
Nina P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Waiting time was very reasonable. Staff was very courteous and very attentive. Dr. Jones displays empathy and concern for my health. She always find the time to explain and answers all my questions and I don't feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Jones for all OB/GYN issues.
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very impressed with Dr Kathy Jones. Satisfied with results of my issue. I would recommend her highly.
Keran S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Appointment happened within an hour. Information was very helpful.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Called yesterday for a visit due to acute issue. Got me in the next day.
Katheryn D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Such a fantastic bedside manner. Explained everything clearly.
Diana S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant and helpful.
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Short wait time - explained my diagnosis clearly - Dr. Jones was able to write what & how to take my medications and creams.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice doctor and staff, everyone took the time to answer my questions. This was my first visit and I feel confident about the medical treatment I was offered.
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Elba C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was very good and I did felt fine... thank you .
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Jones and she working hard to put an end to the painful condition I have suffered with for 13 years.
Doreen C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent!
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful and doctor took time to explain. Her staff was very attentive to all patients they saw while I was there. Even though she could not help she took her time to explain and refer to another physician. Greatly appreciated her for her time.
Carole A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was so nice and efficient. Dr Jones was professional and informative as always.