Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

436 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent doctor, takes time to help you & talk issues over with you!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Encouraging!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Jones is an exceptional doctor. She truly cares and takes the time to really listen to my needs.
Laverda F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Thankful they were able to work me in
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellence in clinical care, very professional, awesome staff… friendly and extremely helpful! Appreciate you all!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Pleasant, professional, and thorough....Dr. Jones and her staff are all of these.
Edwina H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Jones initially explores options that do not involve more prescription meds or surgery. She is informative and takes time to answer all my questions. I’ve never felt rushed through my time with her. She orders appropriate medical tests coupled with patient prepared logs to track relevant data. Combined they provide me as her patient with the most relevant options / solutions.
Elzie B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Jones and staff are always friendly and caring.
Janice S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Jones is a knowledgeable and thorough physician in her specialty field of helping women with different types of problems. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs to see a uro/gynecologist.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Jones listens and addresses your needs. You feel at ease around her and she provides quality care that keeps you coming back because you trust that she’s going to take care of you.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Jones is always patient with all my questions and very understanding.
Stacee D.
Submitted 04/23/21
I have great experience with dr Jones and staff...I will definitely be coming as needed. She has a wealth of information.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable and successful.
Gail R.
Submitted 04/19/21
The MA and Dr.Jones were attentive to my needs.My appointment began on time. Dr. Jones was thorough as usual, spending time answering my questions.
Izdalia N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always the best care!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience today was a very pleasant experience feeling safe and comfortable everyone wearing their mask only one person in the office at a time from the outside the receptionist and the nurse and practitioner all had very nice personalities and make me feel very comfortable performing mine procedure as far as pap smear and breast exams with a positive outlook on everything also keeping me updated with my next colon exam is due I have nothing but good to say about my visit for today
Sabrina C.
Submitted 04/05/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as a Urogynecologist. She is absolutely knowledgeable about the female reproductive system and Urology. Dr. Jones and her staff treat you with respect and dignity .When you leave her office you feel well versed in the problem you are having and you know that you have been in contact with a Dr. who can help you with your condition. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great doctor, great staff!
Lise O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Jones explained everything clearly in layman's terms. I would recommend her to anyone that needs her expertise.
Edda J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Jones and her staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Jones is very thorough in her explanations and treatment. I feel very safe in their care. Thank you so much!