Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor Jones is great, very thorough. Everyone who works in her office is very pleasant. However and hour and a half is too long to have to wait!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Jones, as always, listened to me and helped formulate a plan for me. I have been going to her for about 7 years now and with her unique qualifications as a Urogynecologist, it has made my treatment so much easier.
Julene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant, understandable awaiting to makefinal decisions.
Shobha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was a long wait but worth it
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Jones and her team - very knowledgeable and respond quickly with what needs to be done. They are experts at Pelvic Health.
Dhamma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
She is a good doctor who is very knowledgeable.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
EXCELLENT---------i HAVENT RECIEVEDTHE RESULTS FROM LAST MONDAYS URINE TEST PLEASE INFORM THANK YOU KITTY
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very happy with Dr. Jones
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful Doctor!!!!
Laverda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Jones explained all my treatment options and let me decide how to proceed.
Celia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff are helpful and pleasant. Dr Jones as well..am quite confident am in a good hands...
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excelent
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
None
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Felt at ease and had all questions answered
Norah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful Doctor. Felt very at ease, Dr explained all procedures and made sure I understood everything. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Muy amables
Ivelisse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kathy Jones is my urologist for about 9 years, I move from Orlando to Deland , and still going to her because it’s not easy find a Dr. With all the experience, kindness and trusting person like her . She is the best ! Súper recommended. Some staff speak Spanish for Hispanic people. That’s a plus
Alcira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and kind