Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

351 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jones is a nice doctor. She is caring and very professional. I would recommend her to my family and friends
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very clean, comfortable and caring office .
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Jones is great and listens to my concerns about my body.
Carmen C.
Submitted 03/02/20
She was very patient and understanding with my situation. The staff was good too.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Experience was great. Dr Jones listens and is involved with your concerns. Very patient and understanding when explaining your medical needs.
Tina H.
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable and I was treated with the most respect.
Francine R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Jones is very easy to talk with about any concerns you might have, is willing to offer options for treatment, and listens to what your questions and gives you all the facts.
Margaret R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Jones is a very caring understanding doctor. She takes her time, listens and explains things in a way that we can understand. I would recommend Dr Jones for your female needs.
Destiny P.
Submitted 01/09/20
All my questions were answered and all staff members were very friendly and helpful.
Lorie H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Jones was knowledgeable and professional.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very caring
Jane A.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Jones is very caring.
Nancy N.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for a number of years. She and her staff are very patient, understanding and friendly.
Diane F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always friendly and easy to converse with.
Katherine R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Experienced professional staff. Dr. Jones is one the best in her field. Highly recommended
Winona T.
Submitted 12/13/19
The office was just as welcoming as I had heard from Other reviews. Dr. Kathy quickly and efficiently solved my problem. I will recommend her to my friends.
Anaar P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent!! Dr. Jones is very knowledgable, professional, friendly, helpful and she is the best!! I feel very privileged to have her as my doctor!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Each staff member was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Jones' is a high level professional. Her communication talent in listening and feedback, ability to work artfully with impressive skill through the required anatomy earned her the highest level of satisfaction for my experience.
Beverly C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr Jones is the best both professionally and personably.
Susanne A.
Submitted 12/05/19
What was wrong with me right away impressed with her knowledge nice person