Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Jones is very thorough and takes great care of you.
Lenore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Jones is very attentive to your concerns and questions. She makes sure you completely understand your healthcare as prescribed.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Jones listens
Yvette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Lot of questions amdwrtrf thank you.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Thank you for your professionalism , knowledgeable and great attitude … you and your team are very much appreciated
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great doctor , professional and knowledgeable… and her team as well
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Jones is very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough.
Saturnina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Exent
Tarsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
First time there some hiccups but I’ll be back.
Tammy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Long wait. Understandable. Dr Jones is always on point. She’s very informative.
Stephanie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Unfortunate wait time, but stuff happens.
Marilys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
It was wonderful experience exceeded my expectations
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very good for me. You only have to know this is available if you are having the need Many don’t know there is help.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Jones was very thorough in doing my exam. She is very personable, great lisener, empathetic, and explained treatment options to me.
Jean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very patient receptionist. Dr. Jones was very caring, thorough and spoke in a manner I could understand. I think I will transfer to this office if they accept new patients!!
Aida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Awesome Doctor and her staff.
Vivian C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excelente
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional care you provided during my recent visit to your clinic. As a new patient, I was a bit nervous about discussing my post-menopausal symptoms with a new doctor. However, you immediately put me at ease with your kind and compassionate demeanor, and I knew I was in good hands. I was particularly impressed with your extensive knowledge and expertise in addressing the challenges that women face during menopause. You listened attentively to my concerns about hot flashes, night sweats, and dryness, and took the time to explain the various treatment options available to me in detail. Your willingness to explore both traditional and alternative approaches to managing my symptoms was truly refreshing, and gave me a sense of control and empowerment over my own health. Thanks to your guidance and support, I feel much more confident and comfortable as I navigate this new stage in my life. I appreciate your commitment to providing personalized care that takes into account each patient's unique needs and preferences. Your compassionate and thoughtful approach is a true testament to your dedication to your profession, and I am grateful to have you as my gynecologist. Thank you again for all that you do, and I look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Williams
Gayle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Answered all questions & provided a treatment plan.
Colleen R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
N/a