Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

313 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones Is a very nice Dr i feel very comfortable with her and good staff service That you
Faye G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Comfortable as always happy with her performance
Sally O.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Jones and her staff. They are very professional and efficient. They made me feel at ease and we’re easy to talk to.
Luz Adriana B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent doctor
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Jones was very knowledgeable and both she and her staff made me feel very comfortable. She gave me information of my problem relating to my MS.
Xiomara G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nellie, the nurse in the back was very helpful, attentive and showed that she cares. Dr. Jones is a very good doctor, very professional and easy to talk to.
Rosa K.
Submitted 10/14/19
My experience every time that I have to visit Dr Jones is always pleasant and friendly. Very highly I recommend Dr Jones
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great first appointment with Dr. Jones. She took time and listened to all my questions. Would recommend 100%
Nina P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Jones listened to my health issues and offer immediate solution. She always listen and NEVER I felt rushed. I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone very caring and professional. Would highly recommend
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Went in to give a specimen for possible UTI must wait until Friday for the results
Helen G.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was a good experience. The staff was nice and prompt.
Tracy G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very pleasant staff and doctor. I felt very comfortable in the environment and with the care.
Mamie D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I ENJOYED MY APPOINTMENT ON YESTERDAY. FROM THE TIME I ARRIVED IN THE WAITING ROOM UNTIL IT WAS TIME FOR ME TO MEET WITH DR. JONES. THE WAITING ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ALL OF THE STAFF WERE SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. THE YOUNG LADY THAT TOOK MY VITALS (WEIGHT AND PRESSURE WAS SO PLEASANT AND PATIENT WITH ME. THEN, DR. JONES CAME IN TO MEET WITH ME AND EXAMINE ME. SHE IS WONDERFUL AND WAS SO UNDERSTANDING AND CARING. SHE HAS PATIENCE TO LISTEN TO YOU AND REALLY UNDERSTAND YOU. SHE IS A GREAT DOCTOR . I THINK SHE IS REALLY MORE THAN JUST GREAT. I PRAY GOD'S BLESSINGS ON HER AND ALL HER STAFF.
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/30/19
All of my questions and concerns were answered.
Norelly A.
Submitted 09/30/19
good
Caridad C.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was a positive one. I usually get nervous prior to gyn exam and the nurses assistant/ aide Jennifer walked me through. I have no complaints. Thank you!
Grace H.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was very pleasant office, excellent professional care and very Happy I have chosen this doctor for my care.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/22/19
Good experience for having to be at the doctor.
Candace M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were extremely welcoming. Everyone I met were very professional while creating a smoothing atmosphere. Dr. Jones, herself while maintaining a professional attitude put me at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing any type of OBGYN treatment.