Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

327 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice person and Professional! Thank you!
Doreen C.
Submitted 11/25/19
My experience with Dr Jones was relaxed and an excellent consultation! I would definitely recommend Dr Jones to my family and friends! She had been my urogynaecologist now for about six year and I would not change her for any other doctor! She is very professional and caring!
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone in the office were very friendly n Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable n caring.
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Jones office is very nice. The office staff is awesome.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly personal
Carol F.
Submitted 11/11/19
It is a pleasure to be in a professionally run office.
Michelle E.
Submitted 11/11/19
I recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as an exceptional doctor. She always has a nice disposition, takes her time with you, listens and gives good advice. Cares about her patients.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very informative and comfortable visit.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very Good
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always so comfortable and friendly. Also informative and explains what’s happening and what’s going on
Roquiah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
My last visit was for a post-surgery f/u. Dr. Jones and her staff were great as always.
Theresa O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very Good
Maryanne W.
Submitted 10/30/19
The professional demeanor of the staff and the through assessment of my medical issue was addressed in a very friendly and professional manner. I received informative information as to the options I had regarding the decision I have for treatment.
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones and her staff in Celebration are great. I love going there. She is very thorough. Takes time explaining everything. Great experience all around.
Rosa E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones Is a very nice Dr i feel very comfortable with her and good staff service That you
Faye G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Comfortable as always happy with her performance
Sally O.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Jones and her staff. They are very professional and efficient. They made me feel at ease and we’re easy to talk to.
Luz Adriana B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent doctor
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Jones was very knowledgeable and both she and her staff made me feel very comfortable. She gave me information of my problem relating to my MS.
Xiomara G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nellie, the nurse in the back was very helpful, attentive and showed that she cares. Dr. Jones is a very good doctor, very professional and easy to talk to.