Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Jones takes great care of my elderly mom. Very professional and sweet!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and personable staff. Dr. Jones showed true concern for my overall health and wellness.
Diane F.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is always gentle, friendly and professional.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Has always been very attentive and thorough. Her staff is friendly and kind. I would recommend her fully.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional!!
Crystal V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed and helpful! Wonderful first time experience!
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have only the most grateful words to describe the gentle loving care that the staff in this Doctors' office provide. Thank you for the past several years. Looking forward to many more.
Norelly A.
Submitted 08/19/19
good
Beryl M.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience,very quiet and relaxing I was very calm after seeing Dr Jones,I thank her very much.
Diana S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Care post OP Surgery.
Charmain J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable during my visit. Her professional and compassionate demeanor is outstanding.
Amber C.
Submitted 08/09/19
A plus
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Jones and staff are wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to understand. I was completely at ease and very thankful and grateful to have been referred to her.
Julia D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Kathy Jones takes her time, listens and helps you work out the perfect plan for your issue. I went 10 months in pain, she was the first doctor to listen to me and help me see what changes I would need to make to my life to help my situation. As is I’m doing a million times better and I’m thankful for all her guidance that helped me get the answers I needed, she’s a sweetheart! :)
Yulixa M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very friendly people, they made me feel very comfortable.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I shared all of my concerns and Dr. Jones Listened patiently and answered my questions. Thank you Dr. Jones!!!
Ernestine T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I always have a positive experience whenever I visit Dr. Jones office. She explains to me what she is about to do. Answer any questions or concerns I may have. Her office staff is very welcoming upon my visit. Keep up the Fantastic work.
Judith G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent care ,friendly staff ,very attentive would highly recommend Dr Jones.
Olga N.
Submitted 07/22/19
very good
Jayne J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome doctor and staff. Always friendly and concerned.