Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff and Dr. Have this calming ability, that make you feel like they are glad to help you. They are pleasant and what I like best is a warm smile that I have experience each visit.
Kitty D.
Submitted 02/03/22
experience was excellent in all areas
Kitty D.
Submitted 02/03/22
always satisfied
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a great experience with the ARNP, Jazmine and Dr. Jones. They all were very knowledgeable, informative and helpful.
Eve R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great staff!
Jayne J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always come away feeling like they really care how I am doing.
Joanna L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Caring and knowledgeable.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Followed up with my doctor to have them fax over the mammogram to your office. All other questions were answered
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable!
Donna C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones is professional but always makes you feel you are of the utmost importance.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Jones and Jaz were through and friendly and professional.
Darlene N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and helpful
Genevieve S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Kathy Jones helped to fix my problem and I am very pleased with her expertise and gentleness in dealing with me.
Thelma T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Jones is excellent
Darlene H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Jones is one of the very best doctors in her field. She listens and gives you information to make your best informed decision about your health choices.
Annette C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I Felt HEARD. She took time to talk to me about what I was feeling and experiencing then devised a plan of treatment. Her staff was very helpful and friendly.
Judith D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely love the staff and Dr Jones. I’m glad I found her.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always the best