Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

139 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Intake staff are prompt and courteous and Doctor Jones doesn't hesitate to show compassion as needed. Very personable and professional!
Marjorie L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for about five years now and I think she is one of the best I have ever had. She is thorough and wants to help her patients have a better quality of life. I just love her.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/08/18
This was my first visit, (new patient). The staff was efficient and friendly. Professional and thorough exam by Dr Kathy Jones.
Glenda L.
Submitted 08/07/18
Wonderful, caring staff! One of the most thorough, comprehensive exams I've had. Dr Jones took time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Jones was very kind and knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable.
Evangeline C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a great experience when seeing Dr. Jones. Doctor and staff perform at highest levels of satisfaction. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Evangeline R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Jones and her staff provided thorough, friendly, courteous -yet professional service. Thanks, E.I. RICHARDSON
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very calming and professional!
Elzie B.
Submitted 07/27/18
I asked to be seen on a somewhat emergency basis and was immediately and efficiently taken care of
Ruth H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Courteous and efficient
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were kind and thoughtful in caring for me and patient when I started to experience a chlaustraphobic panic attack. They are fully knowledgeable and her assistant took a good deal of time to make sure I understand everything before I left.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very nice Dr. She’s gentle and to the point but not in a rush to get in and out.
Judith G.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very short wait time and Dr Jones was very attentive.
Sonia R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very good and profetional
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/19/18
They doctor and the staff were amazing. It is hard to find a doctors office that works so well.
Becky C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Outstanding experience and care. Thanks!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/03/18
Have been a long term patient of Dr Jones and have always found everyone to be friendly, the patient portal easy to use especially for scheduling appointments and test results. My last visit ran a bit behind schedule, but overall a pleasant experience.
Tessa M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Jones was very helpful with her explanations before procedures and positive attitude.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Friendly, professional, outstanding.
Thelma W.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Jones is highly qualified in urogynecology, and a very caring person with a great office staff. Been a patient for 7 yrs. Definitely recommended.