Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

335 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anaar P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent!! Dr. Jones is very knowledgable, professional, friendly, helpful and she is the best!! I feel very privileged to have her as my doctor!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Each staff member was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Jones' is a high level professional. Her communication talent in listening and feedback, ability to work artfully with impressive skill through the required anatomy earned her the highest level of satisfaction for my experience.
Beverly C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr Jones is the best both professionally and personably.
Susanne A.
Submitted 12/05/19
What was wrong with me right away impressed with her knowledge nice person
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Jone’s office is always professional and friendly. The nursing staff is outgoing and very competent and Dr Jones comes highly recommended. Driving two hours one way for each appointment is not easy but well worth it for the expertise.
Shirley J.
Submitted 12/03/19
I thought Dr. Jones was excellent. The only thing I would have liked was if she had come back in the room after I saw the results of the exam that I might have been able to ask her a couple questions.
Edie S.
Submitted 12/01/19
The doctor was super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Elvie A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Jones is very thorough Doctor, She explained the results of my tests and provided several methods of treatments. I felt free to choose the best for me, Thank you Dr. Jones!
Mary A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice person and Professional! Thank you!
Doreen C.
Submitted 11/25/19
My experience with Dr Jones was relaxed and an excellent consultation! I would definitely recommend Dr Jones to my family and friends! She had been my urogynaecologist now for about six year and I would not change her for any other doctor! She is very professional and caring!
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone in the office were very friendly n Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable n caring.
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Jones office is very nice. The office staff is awesome.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly personal
Carol F.
Submitted 11/11/19
It is a pleasure to be in a professionally run office.
Michelle E.
Submitted 11/11/19
I recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as an exceptional doctor. She always has a nice disposition, takes her time with you, listens and gives good advice. Cares about her patients.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very informative and comfortable visit.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very Good
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always so comfortable and friendly. Also informative and explains what’s happening and what’s going on
Roquiah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
My last visit was for a post-surgery f/u. Dr. Jones and her staff were great as always.
Theresa O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very Good