Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

166 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Jones is very caring and attentive. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them thoroughly.
Thelma C.
Submitted 10/25/18
As always my experience with Dr. Kathy Jones and her fabulous team of ladies was great!
Darly R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very thorough, informative visit. Only complaint was the wait time, close to 2 hrs to be seen.
Tessa M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming and helpful as always, explaining everything I need to know and discussing my options.
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Caring, knowledgeable and straightforward
Tiffany C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Friendly professional service, showed up 5 minutes early and was admitted promptly! Dr. Jones was very nice as was staff
Carol C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Friendly and knowlegable staff. Dr. Jones was professional and answered my questions.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Got to my appointment 45 min and had to wait 2 hours to be seen. But doctor gave me all the information I needed and got scheduled for another appointment.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/06/18
The doctors was calm and patient with me and that was satisfying. They reassure me that everything was ok and that they would answer any and every question I had.
Zeljka M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent physician!
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Well run office, knowledgeable and caring doctor in a specialty that is very specific. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/01/18
Knowledgeable kind one of the most caring doctors I have ever experience 5 stars ⭐️
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/01/18
First visit, friendly staff, short wait, comfortable experience.
Courtney R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Doctor Jones is very professional and courteous. I have been seeing her for a few years now and she provides consist service. She has a gentle bedside manner as well which is great to have in an obgyn.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 09/28/18
My first time at this clinic was a great experience! Dr. Jones was so sweet & made me feel more comfortable than I have ever felt with a doctor before. She listened to all of my concerns & genuinely cared about them. I can't wait to return to see her in the future! Her staff were very friendly & helpful, which adds the cherry on top! 10/10 recommend this clinic!!
Lollie C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always Exceptional
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience was very good with Dr. Jones and her staff. I speak little English and they were very kind and willing to help me with the doubts I had filling my medical history and during the medical consultation!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Thorough and informational
Kim D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Jones was very caring and spent time explaining the issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Judy F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent care from caring team