Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elzie B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was very nice and competent.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Jones and her staff are exceptional at what they do. The atmosphere at the office is professional and welcoming. Dr Jones herself takes the time to explain the procedures they are doing as well as explain the results of the test. I highly recommend her and her office
Eva S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Jones always puts me at ease and is comforting to talk with.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Efficient office staff, professional and friendly. Dr Jones is Excellent - very thorough, responds to all questions.
Darlene N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones is very kind and caring. She made me laugh we had a wonderful chat.
Tina B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Jones & nurse assistant Jazz answered all my questions & gave thoughtful answers/alternatives. Tina B
Donna G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional love the staff and Dr. JONES
Janice S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Jones is thorough, knowledgeable and answers any questions to the patient's satisfaction. She makes you feel completely at ease.
Ivonnette A.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great Dr
Susan V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable staff.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Went over everything in a casual setting. Answered all my questions. Very professional in a personal manner. Jaz and Dr Jones are a great team!!!
Ellen B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great bunch of people. Great doctor & all her staff.
Nelly V.
Submitted 02/21/22
We will definitely recommend Dr. Jones. Great doctor!
Cyd M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Jones was pleasant and very kind and helped me to really understand the procedure that I wanted. . I can’t wait to have my service
Claudia S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Jones and her staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Jones took her time with my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends
Renee B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Personal, private service with attention to detail and deep compassion.
Shelly F.
Submitted 02/11/22
Met with the NP to get an rx refill.
Faye G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Judith D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Need to work seeing patients on time. I waited an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time before I was seen.
Yliana S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Every body made me feel confortable