Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

150 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine R.
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience was very good with Dr. Jones and her staff. I speak little English and they were very kind and willing to help me with the doubts I had filling my medical history and during the medical consultation!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Thorough and informational
Kim D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Jones was very caring and spent time explaining the issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Judy F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent care from caring team
Thelma C.
Submitted 09/24/18
It’s always a great experience when I see Dr Jones! Awesome doctor!
Lafiesta B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt very assured with my results and Dr. And Staff were amazing!! Wonderful experience
Beth K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great bed side manner. I would recommend her.
Micaela W.
Submitted 09/20/18
My doctor before I moved to Florida was rude, mean, and unprofessional, and I really hated going for my yearly because of them. I was nervous going into my appointment with Dr. Jones because of this, but she and her staff were so personable and made me feel so comfortable during the entire visit that I was glad I chose her practice!
Robin D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Betty L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jones was very warm and caring
Wanda L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Jones explained the parameters of my diagnosis so that I had a better understanding of my condition.
Ruth W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Jones is pleasant, accommodating, informative and totally knowledgeable. Great office staff as well.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Jones is through, compassionate, and honest with her assessments. She has a great sense of humor and is more than willing to work with her patients to achieve optimal goals. She’s my new fave!
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great!
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/29/18
This was my second visit with Dr. Jones. I find her to be a caring person. She explains what your problem is and how she will moved forward to treat it.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Awesome bedside manners. Office staff very welcoming. I finally feel like a doctor is listening to me and understands.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Jones was thoughtful and caring.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 08/27/18
Professional, Friendly, and efficient. Wish they were closer to home.
Janice D.
Submitted 08/22/18
I was very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Nice cool office, furnished nicely and nice music playing. Very friendly staff. I felt taken care of and Dr. Jones was a confident and knowlegable doctor. I can tell you that this visit was a great impression for a doctors office. I really appreciated the professionalism.