Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claribel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
Kitty D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My only complaint is that my visit went way pass my appointment time.
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Provider demonstrates patience, kindness and caring.
Ginny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The NP is an excellent health professional
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Kathy Jones is extremely professional. Explains what she is doing and why. Discusses options and what should be done. I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. If and when necessary I would definitely use this practice again.
Jill F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
My appointment was at 10 AM and I wasn’t seen until 1115. Dr. Jones was professional and I would see her again.
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Too long a wait! Appt at 10am. In the first room at 11:40 Saw Doctor at 12:08. While waiting i Learned there were two others with 10 am appt. Patients were not informed of the wait.
Ezperanza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
La Doctora Profesional de EXCELENCIA, personal asistente muy capacitado y todos con excelentes relaciones humanas; es lo que buscamos al asistir a un lugar como este para aliviar o solucionar nuestras dolencias. Muy agradecida. Bendiciones
Tori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Thanking you do very much for the support provided by Dr. Jones band her staff. Forever thankful for the kindness you shared with me.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr.Jones has been very beneficial in changing my vaginal health. I was so blessed too find a doctor who helps post menopausal women changes that occur as they age. She is kind, compassionate & has a great bedside manner. Hope she has her own private practice one day!
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Fast and professional
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Jones is very thorough and explains the examinations and treatments. Everyone in the office was helpful and pleasant. Excellent experience.
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
She is amazing and most caring dr.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent, I felt at ease, could readily discuss issues, not rushed, felt confidence in Dr.
Kathy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Jones makes you feel comfortable when communicating your health concerns. She provided answers and options when discussing my health care needs.
Julie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
A little slow to get into the intake/exam rooms as short of staff, but excellent service from all staff. I felt cared for and listened to and left very satisfied with myself and the people to assisted me. I will definitely recommend and use these services again. Thank you!
Marilys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Jones was very thorough and very professional with my condition we discussed what’s next
Anaar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very satisfied!
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Jones is very thorough and takes great care of you.
Lenore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Jones is very attentive to your concerns and questions. She makes sure you completely understand your healthcare as prescribed.