Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

451 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Exelente todo muy bien me gusta atienden a uno muy bien gracias
Jennie S.
Submitted 10/04/21
My visit with Dr Jones was great as usual. Dr. Jones and her office staff are always professional, kind, and caring.
Nelly V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a Great experience with Dr. Jones. She is never in a rush to see me and always takes her time with me. Outstanding Doctor!
Ana D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Kathy Jones and her staff were very Professional and good service. I recommend Dr.Jones Thank you !!
Skyler K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Jones was wonderful as always!
Penelope T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Jones is excellent! Very knowledgeable very calm, very thorough, very patient and excellent at explaining details.
Tonja D.
Submitted 09/14/21
She took the time needed to answer my questions and concerns regarding surgery.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones is intelligent, compassionate and by far the best Urogynecologist in the Orlando area.
Genevieve S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Jones is a great doctor in her field. She’s so efficient and certainly knows her work. She’s skilled and someone you can talk to. She takes times with her patients and I feel very comfortable in her presence. She helped me with my problem and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a doctor in her field.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Jones is absolutely the best!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent physician. Answers all the questions. Look forward to working with Dr Jones.
Eunice P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Jones was very through with the initial exam and answered questions. The staff were also very attentive and helpful.
Kitty D.
Submitted 08/17/21
For many years I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. JONES AND I RATE MY EXPERIENCE ABOVE #5. MY TREATMENT BY DR. JONES AND THE STAFF HAS BEEN EXCELLANT
Barbara Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jones was very warm, cheerful, and knowledgeable. We had a great visit.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I found Dr Jones to be kind and knowledgeable. Also her staff I found them helpful and friendly.
Oneida S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I felt very at ease during the examinations. After the examinations, everything was explained to me and I was giving some instructions on how to follow up.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Kim P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was pleased with my first visit with Dr Jones.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always professional and caring individual. She's excellent!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent attention, attitude.