Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Maravillosa atención de todo el personal se demuestra la humanidad hacia el paciente
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
On time asked questions of me and answered mine.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Experience , is excellent in every appointment I have had, the professional treatment by all the staff is appreciated.
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Jones is always friendly, and explains everything she’s doing and always ask if you have any questions
Alcira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
She is very professional and kind
Norah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very polite and professional. Explained everything in detail. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Very clean office, staff are very nice. Highly recommend.
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelent service
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
She cares about her patients very much,
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Rewarding. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jones and her entire staff. They are all knowledgeable, very respectful and happy to answer any questions or help in anyway
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was very friendly answered any questions that I had. Would recommend anyone to use their practice.
Jannett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. JONES was awesome. She sat with me and explained everything in detail, never displayed any impatience when I asked her to repeat herself..
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly, professional and listened to my needs.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Worked with me to go to next faze
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones, I drove 1 hour 40 minutes to see her because of her great reviews. She was fantastic, taught me something I was never told by any other Dr before! I will definitely go back to her if anything happens in the future. Her staff is professional, kind and caring just like Dr. Jones.
Mirtha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Jones is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor, since I’m under her care for the last 4 years, all my issues are going on the right way. I do highly recommend her services.
Elzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind and considerate.
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
So gentle and kind!
Alcira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and kind, thank you
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Irene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
We reviewed my issue and my options .