Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

139 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Nice office
Judith K.
Submitted 06/19/18
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. Jones. She takes the time to listen to you, explains procedures, options, etc. and is very understanding. Her staff is outstanding!
Sol P.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Jones is very professional and she makes you feel at ease during an exam that for me has been stressful with other doctors in the past.
Fabiola A.
Submitted 06/18/18
The wait time was exceptionally long
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is thoughtful and caring about the patient over all. She made great efforts to reprogram my device and locate a comfortable level to obtain the results I'm looking for. I appreciate her diligence and desire to help me. Many thanks for your dedication and kind help. Sincerely Barbara Gallas
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jones is wonderful, very knowledgeable and personable. It's comforting to see a woman for my female concerns.
Lana D.
Submitted 06/11/18
I waited almost 2 hours before I was seen by the doctor but the doctor was very pleasant and I liked her bedside manner.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She took her time to explain all options. I felt that she genuinely wanted to help me find the best course of action. I would highly recommend her.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Jones is very kind and takes the time to explain to her patients.
Constance M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Jones is a great partner to help me navigate life with interstitial cystitis.
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Love Dr Jones She's the best Customer service always makes me feel at ease, as well as Dr Jones
Emily T.
Submitted 05/10/18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones is great. She listens to you attentively and presents you with options instead of dictating orders to you. Would highly recommend her.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was professional and the procedures they were explained to me before done. She was very thorough and the overall visit was fantastic. I’d recommend her to all my friends to see her if the needed a urologist.
Martha C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Cool
Nenita A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Always satisfied!
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Never any complaints with Dr. Jones or staff!
Nenita A.
Submitted 04/25/18
Staffs are always very helpful and Dr Jones herself makes me feel comfortable as a patient and I will recommend to anyone or friends to see her.
Karen A.
Submitted 04/24/18
I’ve always like that Dr. Jones explains everything to me and doesn’t mind me asking questions. She is very kind to her patients.
Jo W.
Submitted 04/23/18
I always feel very comfortable when at Dr Jones office She is very caring and answers all my concerns in a way I can easily understand. At age 80 this is very important. The office wait may sometimes be long, however it’s because she is through and caring of each of patient.
Olga B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Muy buena