Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very accommodating and explanatory for a service I didn’t know of until I be- came a patient. Very definitely recommend Dr.Jones.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She explained all options, her assistant very nice and also explained alot. Would highly recommend them!
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I found Dr. Jones through an internet search. My original reason for seeing her was stress incontinence. I was very happy with my visit and plan on having a surgical procedure to take care of my problem. I also plan on using her as my gynecologist from now on. Her staff was great and the office is warm and welcoming. I highly recommend her.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was efficient and pleasant
Roxanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
professional, friendly knowledgeable p
Irene D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, friendly
Elzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was very nice and competent.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Jones and her staff are exceptional at what they do. The atmosphere at the office is professional and welcoming. Dr Jones herself takes the time to explain the procedures they are doing as well as explain the results of the test. I highly recommend her and her office
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Jones always puts me at ease and is comforting to talk with.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Efficient office staff, professional and friendly. Dr Jones is Excellent - very thorough, responds to all questions.
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones is very kind and caring. She made me laugh we had a wonderful chat.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Jones & nurse assistant Jazz answered all my questions & gave thoughtful answers/alternatives. Tina B
Donna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional love the staff and Dr. JONES
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Jones is thorough, knowledgeable and answers any questions to the patient's satisfaction. She makes you feel completely at ease.
Ivonnette A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Great Dr
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable staff.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Went over everything in a casual setting. Answered all my questions. Very professional in a personal manner. Jaz and Dr Jones are a great team!!!
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great bunch of people. Great doctor & all her staff.
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
We will definitely recommend Dr. Jones. Great doctor!
Cyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Jones was pleasant and very kind and helped me to really understand the procedure that I wanted. . I can’t wait to have my service