Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr Jones runs a bit late, but she takes time for you to ask questions and be sure you understand, which is more important than being punctual.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr.Jones answered all my questions.
Melynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Pleasant
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Awesome doctor and staff!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Doctor and staff excelkent
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Efficient. Kind. Thorough.
Jacqueline K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Honest and no sugarcoating explanation about my condition and possible treatments, which I appreciated a lot.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Thank you for working with me and Amerimed to get me healthy again.
Mirtha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Jones is an amazing doctor, so happy to have her as my provider, thank you
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Professional patient kind
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great listener and explains what the next move will be.
Esperanza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and kind staff. Answered all my questions and did not rush my visit. Dr Jones is knowledgeable, professional, wise and I value her opinion and patient care.
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone is very polite and professional. I receive good care
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Súper
Sandra K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Jones was kind, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great practice
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent All personal was very professional Answers all the questions May God bless you all of you! Mgaravito
Saturnina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Exelent
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
My visit was very thorough and pleasant. Dr jones was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Only wish I had been asked my height which is 5 ft 6 and not 5 ft 4 as noted in notes I reviewed. Would definitely recommend Dr Jones.