Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolene G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr kathy Jones and her staff are friendly, professional and keep you informed of your appointments and suggest alternatives to medicines and a explain all procedures prior and during procedure in detail
Trenichia T.
Submitted 12/08/21
The Best!
Rebba G.
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for many years and appreciate her very much.
Debra C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great ! Very helpful, and kind.
Faye G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional and gentle
Elaine W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring and knowledgeable, I always feel that Dr. Jones wants what’s best for me.
Gerri M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Jones is an amazing physician. She sincerely cares about her patients and takes time to listen to them. She’s very patient and very sincere. I have been a patient of hers for about 17 years. My experience has always been satisfying.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Jones and her staff are wonderful. Only negative aspect was the examining room was freezing. Needs a blanket or a heater.
Iris P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones goes the extra mile to care of you. I’ve been under her care for years and am always grateful to God for her.
Deokumarie C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Arleni E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones is very professional and kind.
Annette S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Miss dr Katy was awesome
Constance S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Just that she gave me information that my past Doctor never told me about
Kitty D.
Submitted 11/16/21
been going to Dr. Jones for many years and have been given wonderful care both from Dr. Jones and the staff My experience is rated a 5.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/15/21
The doctor always explains what she is doing and why. Sometimes I ask her questions and she doesn’t think that I am foolish for asking. I have been going to her for years and I am very comfortable at her office.
Gloria R.
Submitted 11/03/21
They treated me with great kindness. Dr Jones is an expert and a great person.
Yicauri D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly.
Keran S.
Submitted 11/01/21
The wait in the exam room wasn’t too long, 15 minutes maybe. The room wasn’t too cold. We went through some information, was asked how I’d been feeling, the dates of last Mammo, Bone Density test, Colonoscopy etc. Dr. Jones talks you through the exam and it went very well.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Jones is a very good Dr. with good bedside manners and is not intimidating but makes you feel at ease and very down to earth and easy to understand.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 10/25/21
very receptive to questions and concerns