Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

215 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
A very good check up. Thanks.
Carla H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Elena B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent as usual and customary!!!
Laila G.
Submitted 06/24/19
She is amazing , is the most friendly Dr I know in this country
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and i felt like everyone really listened to the issues I was having. Happy to have a new doctor I can trust.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Jones was very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. She made you feel very comfortable from the beginning of the appointment until the end.
Gina B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly staff
Dolores N.
Submitted 06/12/19
5 STARS FOR SURE, VERY HAPPY WITH DR. JONES AND ALL HER HELP!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Jones is deeply compassionate and caring. She is always extremely thorough in her exams and explains her results in a concise understandable manner. I highly recommend her. Her staff is wonderful also.
Liliana C.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was great!! I feel very Confortable with Dr.Kathy Jones-and her nurse. And what I love most was that the nurse told me all the special instructions in Spanish!!! And that’s my first language, so, I love it!! Thanks Dr.Jones and nurse!!❤️
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional. Thorough. Genuine. Is there more than 5 stars? She’s the best!
Nina P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Waiting time was very reasonable. Staff was very courteous and very attentive. Dr. Jones displays empathy and concern for my health. She always find the time to explain and answers all my questions and I don't feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Jones for all OB/GYN issues.
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very impressed with Dr Kathy Jones. Satisfied with results of my issue. I would recommend her highly.
Keran S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Appointment happened within an hour. Information was very helpful.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Called yesterday for a visit due to acute issue. Got me in the next day.
Katheryn D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Such a fantastic bedside manner. Explained everything clearly.
Diana S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant and helpful.
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Short wait time - explained my diagnosis clearly - Dr. Jones was able to write what & how to take my medications and creams.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice doctor and staff, everyone took the time to answer my questions. This was my first visit and I feel confident about the medical treatment I was offered.