Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

518 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty D.
Submitted 04/25/22
EXCELLENT---------i HAVENT RECIEVEDTHE RESULTS FROM LAST MONDAYS URINE TEST PLEASE INFORM THANK YOU KITTY
Kitty D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Karen W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very happy with Dr. Jones
Karen W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful Doctor!!!!
Laverda F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Susan V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Jones explained all my treatment options and let me decide how to proceed.
Celia Z.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff are helpful and pleasant. Dr Jones as well..am quite confident am in a good hands...
Olga N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excelent
Colleen R.
Submitted 04/18/22
None
Judith W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Felt at ease and had all questions answered
Norah L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful Doctor. Felt very at ease, Dr explained all procedures and made sure I understood everything. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Maria N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Muy amables
Ivelisse A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kathy Jones is my urologist for about 9 years, I move from Orlando to Deland , and still going to her because it’s not easy find a Dr. With all the experience, kindness and trusting person like her . She is the best ! Súper recommended. Some staff speak Spanish for Hispanic people. That’s a plus
Alcira P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and kind
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very accommodating and explanatory for a service I didn’t know of until I be- came a patient. Very definitely recommend Dr.Jones.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/04/22
She explained all options, her assistant very nice and also explained alot. Would highly recommend them!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 03/29/22
I found Dr. Jones through an internet search. My original reason for seeing her was stress incontinence. I was very happy with my visit and plan on having a surgical procedure to take care of my problem. I also plan on using her as my gynecologist from now on. Her staff was great and the office is warm and welcoming. I highly recommend her.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was efficient and pleasant
Roxanne B.
Submitted 03/29/22
professional, friendly knowledgeable p
Irene D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, friendly