Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Difficult reaching someone by phone. Everything was done on line and through text messaging. Originally they cancelled My appointment texting me they did not take patients for my problem. I texted back that I saw on the internet that this is exactly what Dr Jones treats and they rescheduled an appointment for me.
Margo W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Was good to see the improvements made at my annual visit. Staff was pleasant and more engaging to give a more human experience. Timeliness of the appointment was excellent.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff was very professional, was seen right away. Dr. Jones was awesome.
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I felt very comfortable expressing my health concerns with Dr. Jones. She explained in detail my labs results and areas that needed addressing further. Her staff was also great to talk to and courteous.
Shelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Jones is very professional. She addressed my issues of over active bladder with discussion of possible treatments and gave me reading material to consider.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Me encantan
Scottie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and thorough. I have had Dr. Jones as my specialist for about 20 years!
Chanel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent bedside manors. Made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Evangeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional and Personable. Great bedside manners!
Judee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She took care about my concerns and got me on medication right away
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional and thorough .
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Pleasant
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excelent
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff and doctor were very helpful and nice. Also I felt very comfortable too.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My visits with Dr. Jones and staff have always been courteous and professional. She is very informative and listens to any questions or problems that may arise. Answers are easy to understand and she informs patients of different options that are available. She is a doctor that listens and hears what a patient has to say and answers accordingly. I am glad she is my doctor and will continue to use her for my problem(s).
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Jones is an outstanding doctor.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Jones listens to your concerns and is very understanding.
Jaynet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always cheerful and informative. Thank you
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I had a thorough examination and Dr. Jones took great care in explaining my issue and choices I had to correct the issue. She was very professional and the staff was very friendly and helpful.