Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

166 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelisse S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very thorough, and the staff and Dr. Jones always takes their time!
Jennie S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very kind professional doctor.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Only issue was appointment was at 9:15 but did not actually get in until almost 11:00
Christine B.
Submitted 01/01/19
thank you dr jones and andi.look forward to being a patient with yall.
Nenita M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr Kathy Jones is the best! I always do a research before making a Dr’s appt and my visit today was wonderful! I would recommend her 100%.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/23/18
Extremely friendly staff.
Mary T.
Submitted 12/22/18
I felt as if I was being with family, that easy. Thank you Dr. Jones and staff.
Roquiah F.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am glad I found Dr. Jones, she's easy to talk to, listens and takes her time with you.
Doreen C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great visit as always Dr Kathy Jones is one of the best.
Doreen C.
Submitted 12/02/18
As always my experience with Dr Jones was excellent her bedside manner is amazing and she is always happy to answer as many questions that you have I would definitely recommend her to family and friends
Donna C.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff is terrific and Dr Jones is caring. She took the time to answer all of my questions. I recommend this office to any woman looking for a wonderful doctor.
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
Becky C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Jones is excellent! She really spends time listening to each patient. I would recommend her!
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/12/18
It went well,i wanted information on a test result back in 2009 but didn't get it...I guess i should call the office.
Letrivia C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Only complaint is the wait time.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/08/18
I don’t care for the wait time even with an early morning appointment. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Jones.
Diane C.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience was pleasant. She paid attention to my concerns, tested to be certain of best treatment for me
Thelma C.
Submitted 11/06/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Kathy Jones. She is an amazing doctor and her staff are all so well trained and amazing as well.
Tracy B.
Submitted 11/05/18
I received great care with Dr. Jones! She really relaxed my nerves and gave me hope and options to help my problems. Give this office a try!
Izdalia N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Love Dr Jones and her staff, Rosie and Andy .