Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

451 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Jones and her staff are wonderful. Only negative aspect was the examining room was freezing. Needs a blanket or a heater.
Iris P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones goes the extra mile to care of you. I’ve been under her care for years and am always grateful to God for her.
Deokumarie C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Arleni E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jones is very professional and kind.
Annette S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Miss dr Katy was awesome
Constance S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Just that she gave me information that my past Doctor never told me about
Kitty D.
Submitted 11/16/21
been going to Dr. Jones for many years and have been given wonderful care both from Dr. Jones and the staff My experience is rated a 5.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/15/21
The doctor always explains what she is doing and why. Sometimes I ask her questions and she doesn’t think that I am foolish for asking. I have been going to her for years and I am very comfortable at her office.
Gloria R.
Submitted 11/03/21
They treated me with great kindness. Dr Jones is an expert and a great person.
Yicauri D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly.
Keran S.
Submitted 11/01/21
The wait in the exam room wasn’t too long, 15 minutes maybe. The room wasn’t too cold. We went through some information, was asked how I’d been feeling, the dates of last Mammo, Bone Density test, Colonoscopy etc. Dr. Jones talks you through the exam and it went very well.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Jones is a very good Dr. with good bedside manners and is not intimidating but makes you feel at ease and very down to earth and easy to understand.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 10/25/21
very receptive to questions and concerns
Janice S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very satisfied with visit. Information discussed explained clearly with understanding.
Cathy C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and explained everything so I could understand it.
Thelma T.
Submitted 10/18/21
The doctor was thorough and answered my questions
Carmen C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great customer service
Jonell S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Jones has been very helpful with my issues. She is always pleasant and spends as much time as needed,answering questions. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Harriett G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jones was very cordial and spent alot of time with me to answer my many questions, to address my concerns, and to give me a thorough examination. She made the experience very comfortable for me, and I trust her to put my care in her hands. Thank you Dr. Jones!
Ernestine T.
Submitted 10/11/21
The doctor visit was very professional. The quality of service was excellent. Dr. Jones really care about her patients. Keep up the Fantastic work!