Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

139 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Got to my appointment 45 min and had to wait 2 hours to be seen. But doctor gave me all the information I needed and got scheduled for another appointment.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/06/18
The doctors was calm and patient with me and that was satisfying. They reassure me that everything was ok and that they would answer any and every question I had.
Zeljka M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent physician!
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Well run office, knowledgeable and caring doctor in a specialty that is very specific. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/01/18
Knowledgeable kind one of the most caring doctors I have ever experience 5 stars ⭐️
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/01/18
First visit, friendly staff, short wait, comfortable experience.
Courtney R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Doctor Jones is very professional and courteous. I have been seeing her for a few years now and she provides consist service. She has a gentle bedside manner as well which is great to have in an obgyn.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 09/28/18
My first time at this clinic was a great experience! Dr. Jones was so sweet & made me feel more comfortable than I have ever felt with a doctor before. She listened to all of my concerns & genuinely cared about them. I can't wait to return to see her in the future! Her staff were very friendly & helpful, which adds the cherry on top! 10/10 recommend this clinic!!
Lollie C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always Exceptional
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience was very good with Dr. Jones and her staff. I speak little English and they were very kind and willing to help me with the doubts I had filling my medical history and during the medical consultation!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Thorough and informational
Kim D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Jones was very caring and spent time explaining the issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Judy F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent care from caring team
Thelma C.
Submitted 09/24/18
It’s always a great experience when I see Dr Jones! Awesome doctor!
Lafiesta B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt very assured with my results and Dr. And Staff were amazing!! Wonderful experience
Beth K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great bed side manner. I would recommend her.
Micaela W.
Submitted 09/20/18
My doctor before I moved to Florida was rude, mean, and unprofessional, and I really hated going for my yearly because of them. I was nervous going into my appointment with Dr. Jones because of this, but she and her staff were so personable and made me feel so comfortable during the entire visit that I was glad I chose her practice!
Robin D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Betty L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jones was very warm and caring
Wanda L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Jones explained the parameters of my diagnosis so that I had a better understanding of my condition.