Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very good treatment
Rosalbina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
excellent
Kaelan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Jones continues to impress, even in the most difficult of situations. She met with my daughter over her lunchroom to squeeze us onto her very full schedule. Dr. Jones clearly cares deeply about every one of her patients and continually will go the extra mile. High recommend!
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Jones and her staff continue to meet my expectations. Her staff is accommodating and friendly. Dr. Jones is an amazing physician and I can’t praise her enough for finding out what was wrong with me and treating me when no other physicians could.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I RATE MYEXPERIENCE A 5
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I love that Dr. Jones and her staff are always welcoming, and all my questions get answered.
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Jones is very thorough and caring.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Everyone is very nice and caring, answers any questions you might have.. highly recommend Dr.Jones.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Jones is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She is very easy to talk to and explains things to you in a way that you can understand. Dr Jones was never in a rush to get me through the door and always took her time to answer my questions. Her office staff was excellent too.
Natasha L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Professional Thoughtful Insightful
Kitty D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
excellent
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I am very happy with my visit with Dr. Jones and staff. I was able to get in same day due to a cancelation which was great because I was very scared about my prolapse. I did have to wait 1:30 minutes to be seen but, I don't mind that when it comes to a good doctor who spends time with their patients. I believe I was the last patient of the day and the office closed while I was there but, no one rushed me out the door. Dr. Jones was very nice and professional. She took her time and explained everything to my husband and I in a way we understood. She made sure all our questions were answered and she put me at ease with my situation.
Jeannie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Listened to me and my concerns about my health plan. Explained to me what I needed to do to follow up on procedures needed.
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Was a patient of Dr Jones several years ago. She was wonderful back then and I knew she was the physician I wanted to see years later. She is just as wonderful. Great customer service. Explains, listens patiently. Very positive experience
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone was professional and courteous. Just the wait time was rather long. An hour past my appointment time.
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Jones is the best in her field. She is very personable & always listens to you which is so helpful Many many doctors do not listen to their patients.
Kaelan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
From the front office staff, the intake specialist to the best doctor I have ever had, Dr. Jones's office is the very best. I have seen multiple doctors and specialists in the past two years and have never had such a concerned and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend this doctor.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The staff was friendly and well informed.
Evangeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
All of your concerns are answered and addressed! Friendly and professional.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excelente doctor. She takes the time to explain and treat you like a human, showing love and care for her patients. The best.