Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

192 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent!
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful and doctor took time to explain. Her staff was very attentive to all patients they saw while I was there. Even though she could not help she took her time to explain and refer to another physician. Greatly appreciated her for her time.
Carole A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was so nice and efficient. Dr Jones was professional and informative as always.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/24/19
First visit: I really did not know what to expect, very anxious. When I entered the office I was greeted with a smile which made my anxiety lessen. The nurse assistant was friendly during my paperwork and exam preparation. Dr. Jones is very professional and I feel she is the right choice for my medical needs.
Denise V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Jones and staff were professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Jones takes ample time to listen to her patients.
Waltraud R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. K. Jones is great in her field and I feel cared for
Antoinette B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I enjoyed my office visit with Doctor Jones. She made me feel very comfortable and was professional welcoming.
Diane F.
Submitted 04/16/19
On time and friendly as usual.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Jones is very personable and caring.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Jones was caring and professional. Took time to listen and respond to all questions.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Jones was extremely attentive and listened carefully to my issues and addressed them all. I look forward to my future visits with her.
Nina P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Front desk lady was very nice and responsive. No waiting time and was seen by Dr. Jones right away. She is friendly, puts me at ease and very knowledgeable about my health issues.
Sherlean L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great
Yolima B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Glad to be squeezed in to last minute appt
Cathy H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everything went very smooth for my first visit. Staff was very professional.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Pleasant visit, questions answered,
Joyce M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Staff was excellent. Dr Jones was so thorough in her examination to find a solution to my problem. She puts you at ease during the entire exam. I absolutely stay under Dr Jones care because I believe she is diligent in finding the solution to my problem.
Rose G.
Submitted 03/08/19
always interesting and helpful, Dr Jones is very knowledgeable in her field.
Gail R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Jones is the ultimate professional. The medical assistant was attentive.