Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor and staff wonderful
Mida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Efficient, friendly office!
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Jones is very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed during my appt. Her staff was also friendly and personable.
Leidany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Fine excellent
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are very caring.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It was informative
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Is very professional and tends to business. Her explanation is clear and is always good about my asking for clarity or more questions. Glad there is a Dr. in her field.
Penelope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Jones is fantastic! Always listens carefully and is sooo knowledgeable! I highly recommend her!
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Difficult reaching someone by phone. Everything was done on line and through text messaging. Originally they cancelled My appointment texting me they did not take patients for my problem. I texted back that I saw on the internet that this is exactly what Dr Jones treats and they rescheduled an appointment for me.
Margo W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Was good to see the improvements made at my annual visit. Staff was pleasant and more engaging to give a more human experience. Timeliness of the appointment was excellent.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff was very professional, was seen right away. Dr. Jones was awesome.
Bridgett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I felt very comfortable expressing my health concerns with Dr. Jones. She explained in detail my labs results and areas that needed addressing further. Her staff was also great to talk to and courteous.
Shelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Jones is very professional. She addressed my issues of over active bladder with discussion of possible treatments and gave me reading material to consider.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Me encantan
Scottie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and thorough. I have had Dr. Jones as my specialist for about 20 years!
Chanel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent bedside manors. Made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Evangeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional and Personable. Great bedside manners!
Judee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She took care about my concerns and got me on medication right away
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional and thorough .