Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Didn't get seen at my scheduled time.
Yamianis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Knowledgeable and understanding doctor.
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
First time caller to Dr. Jones and will continue to see her while/until relief is available.
Jayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Great staff and treatment.
Jerry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Jones is a thorough doctor. She tells you what your options are so that you are informed.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Jones is an excellent doctor. She's been very pleasant to have as a doctor. She has given me treatment options to consider.
Lilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Great
Lilia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Very good
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Sent in on a previous email!
Edwina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Jones took time to talk with me and answer all of my questions before and after my exam interjecting appropriate humor to lighten the conversation. I asked her if she could recommend holistic options for my condition. Although she did provide me with traditional alliopathic treatments first, she took the time to review ingredients in a product containing essential oils and other natural ingredients I found online and give her opinion. My experience as I’ve adopted a more holistic approach to my health is that most M.D.s are completely resistant when I ask for advice on more natural solutions to medical issues. Dr. Jones was open-minded and honest. I felt respected. She will be my Urogynecologist as long as I am alive.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Very friendly staff.
Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Jones is always caring and professional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr Jones is the most caring wonderful doctor! Her staff is amazing as well. I have a rare medical situation that requires me to have a special obgyn .I have been a patient of Dr. Kathy Jones for a couple of years now and I could not ask for a better more caring doctor. Thank you dr Karen Jones and all of your staff everyone is amazing
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are very warm and friendly. They were very helpful and informative. They were great!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
She was amazing tell all my family to go to her She made you feel so comfortable and that’s so important give Dr Jones a 10 +
Evangeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Jones is very caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. She took all the time I needed to discuss my treatments options. Great staff too! Everyone treated me with respect and great care.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I've been seeing Dr. Jones for five years and recently had my surgical procedure. I consider Dr. Jones the best physician in the urogynecology field and highly recommend her and her staff.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Waited quite a while but found Dr. Jones to be quite thorough.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
I am so thankful for being told about Dr Jones. She is a fine and caring physician and makes you very comfortable with your visit. I have full confidence in her and she will be my doctor until! Also, her fine ways have extended to her medical asst.
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
I actually enjoy visits with Dr. K. Jones and her team, always nice, kind, helpful, professional and caring. I recommend this doctor 100%.