Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
I’ve always like that Dr. Jones explains everything to me and doesn’t mind me asking questions. She is very kind to her patients.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
I always feel very comfortable when at Dr Jones office She is very caring and answers all my concerns in a way I can easily understand. At age 80 this is very important. The office wait may sometimes be long, however it’s because she is through and caring of each of patient.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Muy buena
Jayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Great
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Jones is amazing! She is so kind, patient, understanding, and funny.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
You couldn’t ask for a better doctor excellent I have and would highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone
Claridssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Jones makes you feel comfortable during the visit. She worries about you as a person.
Evangeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Doctor spent necessary amount of time with me and explained things pertaining to my treatment.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
She is always super nice and asks all the questions to ensure I'm healthy! She is the best!
Denise S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Didn't get seen at my scheduled time.
Yamianis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Knowledgeable and understanding doctor.
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
First time caller to Dr. Jones and will continue to see her while/until relief is available.
Jayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Great staff and treatment.
Jerry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Jones is a thorough doctor. She tells you what your options are so that you are informed.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Jones is an excellent doctor. She's been very pleasant to have as a doctor. She has given me treatment options to consider.
Lilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Great
Lilia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Very good
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Sent in on a previous email!
Edwina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Jones took time to talk with me and answer all of my questions before and after my exam interjecting appropriate humor to lighten the conversation. I asked her if she could recommend holistic options for my condition. Although she did provide me with traditional alliopathic treatments first, she took the time to review ingredients in a product containing essential oils and other natural ingredients I found online and give her opinion. My experience as I’ve adopted a more holistic approach to my health is that most M.D.s are completely resistant when I ask for advice on more natural solutions to medical issues. Dr. Jones was open-minded and honest. I felt respected. She will be my Urogynecologist as long as I am alive.