Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Took an hour to be seen; however, staff was exceptionally pleasant. Receptionist was patient with giving me directions and filling out paperwork. Nurse was extremely thorough and verified all my answers. Doctor was great, fast and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Very informative and personable.
Rosetta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Caring, compassion and informative.
Letrivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Besides the wait, Dr. Jones and her staff are great and attentiveness.
Nenita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Jones and staffs always make sure I get all the help and understanding. They are awesome!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Jones is a gem ... always professional
Wanda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
I really like Dr. Jones. She takes a lot of time talking to me.
Ivanah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr.Jones took time to thoroughly explain the procedure along with what to expect. She answered all my questions. The procedure was done gently, I had no discomfort at all! The best part I was able to see instant results right after the procedure where were amazing! Would highly recommend!!
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Jones is very easy to talk . She helped me a lot. I feel better knowing that she is there for women that had the same problem than me.
Luz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
It was a very good time with Dr. Kathy Jones
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Jones is so friendly and knowledgeable. She also allows you to decide between a medicinal or natural approach while drawing out a plan for you for either decision. Most Dr try to push medicine on you without caring how you feel about it and she's definitely not like that. I drive almost 2 hours to see her because she's worth it.