Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
 
Office closure due to HURRICANE IAN
September 28-29, 2022

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
564 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Sent in on a previous email!
Edwina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Jones took time to talk with me and answer all of my questions before and after my exam interjecting appropriate humor to lighten the conversation. I asked her if she could recommend holistic options for my condition. Although she did provide me with traditional alliopathic treatments first, she took the time to review ingredients in a product containing essential oils and other natural ingredients I found online and give her opinion. My experience as I’ve adopted a more holistic approach to my health is that most M.D.s are completely resistant when I ask for advice on more natural solutions to medical issues. Dr. Jones was open-minded and honest. I felt respected. She will be my Urogynecologist as long as I am alive.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Very friendly staff.
Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Jones is always caring and professional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr Jones is the most caring wonderful doctor! Her staff is amazing as well. I have a rare medical situation that requires me to have a special obgyn .I have been a patient of Dr. Kathy Jones for a couple of years now and I could not ask for a better more caring doctor. Thank you dr Karen Jones and all of your staff everyone is amazing
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are very warm and friendly. They were very helpful and informative. They were great!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
She was amazing tell all my family to go to her She made you feel so comfortable and that’s so important give Dr Jones a 10 +
Evangeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Jones is very caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. She took all the time I needed to discuss my treatments options. Great staff too! Everyone treated me with respect and great care.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I've been seeing Dr. Jones for five years and recently had my surgical procedure. I consider Dr. Jones the best physician in the urogynecology field and highly recommend her and her staff.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Waited quite a while but found Dr. Jones to be quite thorough.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
I am so thankful for being told about Dr Jones. She is a fine and caring physician and makes you very comfortable with your visit. I have full confidence in her and she will be my doctor until! Also, her fine ways have extended to her medical asst.
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
I actually enjoy visits with Dr. K. Jones and her team, always nice, kind, helpful, professional and caring. I recommend this doctor 100%.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/18
Great doctor Dr. Jones explains everything so easy for her patients to understand.
Alexandria E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Took an hour to be seen; however, staff was exceptionally pleasant. Receptionist was patient with giving me directions and filling out paperwork. Nurse was extremely thorough and verified all my answers. Doctor was great, fast and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Very informative and personable.
Rosetta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Caring, compassion and informative.
Letrivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Besides the wait, Dr. Jones and her staff are great and attentiveness.
Nenita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Jones and staffs always make sure I get all the help and understanding. They are awesome!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Jones is a gem ... always professional
Wanda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
I really like Dr. Jones. She takes a lot of time talking to me.