Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I asked to be seen on a somewhat emergency basis and was immediately and efficiently taken care of
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Courteous and efficient
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were kind and thoughtful in caring for me and patient when I started to experience a chlaustraphobic panic attack. They are fully knowledgeable and her assistant took a good deal of time to make sure I understand everything before I left.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Very nice Dr. She’s gentle and to the point but not in a rush to get in and out.
Judith G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Very short wait time and Dr Jones was very attentive.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Very good and profetional
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
They doctor and the staff were amazing. It is hard to find a doctors office that works so well.
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Outstanding experience and care. Thanks!
Kelly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Have been a long term patient of Dr Jones and have always found everyone to be friendly, the patient portal easy to use especially for scheduling appointments and test results. My last visit ran a bit behind schedule, but overall a pleasant experience.
Tessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Jones was very helpful with her explanations before procedures and positive attitude.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Friendly, professional, outstanding.
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Jones is highly qualified in urogynecology, and a very caring person with a great office staff. Been a patient for 7 yrs. Definitely recommended.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Nice office
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. Jones. She takes the time to listen to you, explains procedures, options, etc. and is very understanding. Her staff is outstanding!
Sol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Jones is very professional and she makes you feel at ease during an exam that for me has been stressful with other doctors in the past.
Fabiola A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
The wait time was exceptionally long
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is thoughtful and caring about the patient over all. She made great efforts to reprogram my device and locate a comfortable level to obtain the results I'm looking for. I appreciate her diligence and desire to help me. Many thanks for your dedication and kind help. Sincerely Barbara Gallas
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jones is wonderful, very knowledgeable and personable. It's comforting to see a woman for my female concerns.
Lana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
I waited almost 2 hours before I was seen by the doctor but the doctor was very pleasant and I liked her bedside manner.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She took her time to explain all options. I felt that she genuinely wanted to help me find the best course of action. I would highly recommend her.