Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lollie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Always Exceptional
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience was very good with Dr. Jones and her staff. I speak little English and they were very kind and willing to help me with the doubts I had filling my medical history and during the medical consultation!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Thorough and informational
Kim D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Jones was very caring and spent time explaining the issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent care from caring team
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
It’s always a great experience when I see Dr Jones! Awesome doctor!
Lafiesta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt very assured with my results and Dr. And Staff were amazing!! Wonderful experience
Beth K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Great bed side manner. I would recommend her.
Micaela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
My doctor before I moved to Florida was rude, mean, and unprofessional, and I really hated going for my yearly because of them. I was nervous going into my appointment with Dr. Jones because of this, but she and her staff were so personable and made me feel so comfortable during the entire visit that I was glad I chose her practice!
Robin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jones was very warm and caring
Wanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Jones explained the parameters of my diagnosis so that I had a better understanding of my condition.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Jones is pleasant, accommodating, informative and totally knowledgeable. Great office staff as well.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Jones is through, compassionate, and honest with her assessments. She has a great sense of humor and is more than willing to work with her patients to achieve optimal goals. She’s my new fave!
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Great!
Shirley P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
This was my second visit with Dr. Jones. I find her to be a caring person. She explains what your problem is and how she will moved forward to treat it.
Jeanne F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Great
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Awesome bedside manners. Office staff very welcoming. I finally feel like a doctor is listening to me and understands.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Jones was thoughtful and caring.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Professional, Friendly, and efficient. Wish they were closer to home.