Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
I don’t care for the wait time even with an early morning appointment. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Jones.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience was pleasant. She paid attention to my concerns, tested to be certain of best treatment for me
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Kathy Jones. She is an amazing doctor and her staff are all so well trained and amazing as well.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
I received great care with Dr. Jones! She really relaxed my nerves and gave me hope and options to help my problems. Give this office a try!
Izdalia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Love Dr Jones and her staff, Rosie and Andy .
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Jones is very caring and attentive. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them thoroughly.
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
As always my experience with Dr. Kathy Jones and her fabulous team of ladies was great!
Darly R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Very thorough, informative visit. Only complaint was the wait time, close to 2 hrs to be seen.
Tessa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming and helpful as always, explaining everything I need to know and discussing my options.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Caring, knowledgeable and straightforward
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Friendly professional service, showed up 5 minutes early and was admitted promptly! Dr. Jones was very nice as was staff
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Friendly and knowlegable staff. Dr. Jones was professional and answered my questions.
Tiffany M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Got to my appointment 45 min and had to wait 2 hours to be seen. But doctor gave me all the information I needed and got scheduled for another appointment.
Melissa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
The doctors was calm and patient with me and that was satisfying. They reassure me that everything was ok and that they would answer any and every question I had.
Zeljka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent physician!
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Well run office, knowledgeable and caring doctor in a specialty that is very specific. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Knowledgeable kind one of the most caring doctors I have ever experience 5 stars ⭐️
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
First visit, friendly staff, short wait, comfortable experience.
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Doctor Jones is very professional and courteous. I have been seeing her for a few years now and she provides consist service. She has a gentle bedside manner as well which is great to have in an obgyn.
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
My first time at this clinic was a great experience! Dr. Jones was so sweet & made me feel more comfortable than I have ever felt with a doctor before. She listened to all of my concerns & genuinely cared about them. I can't wait to return to see her in the future! Her staff were very friendly & helpful, which adds the cherry on top! 10/10 recommend this clinic!!