Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
This doctor cares about her patients . A fantastic doctor, years of experience and it shows. Well worth the wait to see her.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Jones' nurse was welcoming and put me at ease. It was a good visit and Dr. Jones answered my questions. The only negative was the long wait. Appointment was scheduled at 10:30, i saw the doctor at noon.
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I like Dr Jones very much & her staff.
Mary Jo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I am very pleased with Dr.Jones and her staff. They respected my appointment time. Dr. Jones carefully reviewed by test procedures and results, and her recommendations were clear and very precise. I was pleased with the professionalism of the practice and would highly recommend her to others.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I liked Dr Jones, she was very nice, easy to talk to.
Evelisse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Very thorough, and the staff and Dr. Jones always takes their time!
Jennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Very kind professional doctor.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/19
Only issue was appointment was at 9:15 but did not actually get in until almost 11:00
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/19
thank you dr jones and andi.look forward to being a patient with yall.
Nenita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr Kathy Jones is the best! I always do a research before making a Dr’s appt and my visit today was wonderful! I would recommend her 100%.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/18
Extremely friendly staff.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
I felt as if I was being with family, that easy. Thank you Dr. Jones and staff.
Roquiah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
I am glad I found Dr. Jones, she's easy to talk to, listens and takes her time with you.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Great visit as always Dr Kathy Jones is one of the best.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
As always my experience with Dr Jones was excellent her bedside manner is amazing and she is always happy to answer as many questions that you have I would definitely recommend her to family and friends
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff is terrific and Dr Jones is caring. She took the time to answer all of my questions. I recommend this office to any woman looking for a wonderful doctor.
Natalie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Jones is excellent! She really spends time listening to each patient. I would recommend her!
Natalie W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
It went well,i wanted information on a test result back in 2009 but didn't get it...I guess i should call the office.
Letrivia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Only complaint is the wait time.