Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
690 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 690 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I thought Dr. Jones was excellent. The only thing I would have liked was if she had come back in the room after I saw the results of the exam that I might have been able to ask her a couple questions.
Edie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
The doctor was super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Elvie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Jones is very thorough Doctor, She explained the results of my tests and provided several methods of treatments. I felt free to choose the best for me, Thank you Dr. Jones!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice person and Professional! Thank you!
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
My experience with Dr Jones was relaxed and an excellent consultation! I would definitely recommend Dr Jones to my family and friends! She had been my urogynaecologist now for about six year and I would not change her for any other doctor! She is very professional and caring!
Carmen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone in the office were very friendly n Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable n caring.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Jones office is very nice. The office staff is awesome.
Ivelisse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly personal
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
It is a pleasure to be in a professionally run office.
Michelle E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as an exceptional doctor. She always has a nice disposition, takes her time with you, listens and gives good advice. Cares about her patients.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very informative and comfortable visit.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very Good
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Always so comfortable and friendly. Also informative and explains what’s happening and what’s going on
Roquiah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
My last visit was for a post-surgery f/u. Dr. Jones and her staff were great as always.
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very Good
Maryanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The professional demeanor of the staff and the through assessment of my medical issue was addressed in a very friendly and professional manner. I received informative information as to the options I had regarding the decision I have for treatment.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones and her staff in Celebration are great. I love going there. She is very thorough. Takes time explaining everything. Great experience all around.
Rosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones Is a very nice Dr i feel very comfortable with her and good staff service That you
Faye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Comfortable as always happy with her performance
Sally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Jones and her staff. They are very professional and efficient. They made me feel at ease and we’re easy to talk to.