Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and i felt like everyone really listened to the issues I was having. Happy to have a new doctor I can trust.
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Jones was very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. She made you feel very comfortable from the beginning of the appointment until the end.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly staff
Dolores N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
5 STARS FOR SURE, VERY HAPPY WITH DR. JONES AND ALL HER HELP!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Jones is deeply compassionate and caring. She is always extremely thorough in her exams and explains her results in a concise understandable manner. I highly recommend her. Her staff is wonderful also.
Liliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
It was great!! I feel very Confortable with Dr.Kathy Jones-and her nurse. And what I love most was that the nurse told me all the special instructions in Spanish!!! And that’s my first language, so, I love it!! Thanks Dr.Jones and nurse!!❤️
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional. Thorough. Genuine. Is there more than 5 stars? She’s the best!
Nina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Waiting time was very reasonable. Staff was very courteous and very attentive. Dr. Jones displays empathy and concern for my health. She always find the time to explain and answers all my questions and I don't feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Jones for all OB/GYN issues.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Very impressed with Dr Kathy Jones. Satisfied with results of my issue. I would recommend her highly.
Keran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Appointment happened within an hour. Information was very helpful.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Called yesterday for a visit due to acute issue. Got me in the next day.
Katheryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Such a fantastic bedside manner. Explained everything clearly.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant and helpful.
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Short wait time - explained my diagnosis clearly - Dr. Jones was able to write what & how to take my medications and creams.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice doctor and staff, everyone took the time to answer my questions. This was my first visit and I feel confident about the medical treatment I was offered.
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Elba C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
It was very good and I did felt fine... thank you .
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Jones and she working hard to put an end to the painful condition I have suffered with for 13 years.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent!