Do you find our website to be helpful?

Yes   No
 

TEMPORARY DISCONTINUATION of patient care services for Wellcare

effective 12/29/2022 until further notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I would give 5 stars except my appointment was at 3 and I didn't get out until going on 5 because they were running late. Other than that, everything was exceptional.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Jones is not only competent, but also personable. Her office staff is great as well.
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The procedure was unpleasant but Dr. Jones did her best to help me through it
Kay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Jones and her staff are very compassionate and through with their process.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kathy Jones is a caring and compassionate doctor I am very fortunate to have her for my doctor she is tops in her field in Urogynecology.
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience with Dr. Jones has always been very pleasant, friendly and extremely professional and most of all very knowledgeable. Very grateful.
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Jones and her staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. Also Dr. Jones always listens to what you say and always has a answer.
Tylethia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Informative and great service
Judee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was informed of more information than I was area of
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional,thorough and patient as always
Elzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was super nice and competent, as always. Very much appreciated.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Jones is the most caring physician out there and her staff is very friendly they really set a positive tone for her office they are the best .Thank you again
Consuelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente, muy profesional y me trato con mucho cuidado , la recomiendo ampliamente .
Jayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Jones and her staff are always professional and friendly and put your worries and concerns to rest. They are open and honest with their diagnosis and offer excellent advice for recovery.
Guadalupe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent service, Dr. Jones is very kind
Madeline N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent doctor, takes time to help you & talk issues over with you!
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Encouraging!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Jones is an exceptional doctor. She truly cares and takes the time to really listen to my needs.
Laverda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Thankful they were able to work me in
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellence in clinical care, very professional, awesome staff… friendly and extremely helpful! Appreciate you all!