Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Worked with me to go to next faze
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones, I drove 1 hour 40 minutes to see her because of her great reviews. She was fantastic, taught me something I was never told by any other Dr before! I will definitely go back to her if anything happens in the future. Her staff is professional, kind and caring just like Dr. Jones.
Mirtha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Jones is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor, since I’m under her care for the last 4 years, all my issues are going on the right way. I do highly recommend her services.
Elzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind and considerate.
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
So gentle and kind!
Alcira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and kind, thank you
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Irene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
We reviewed my issue and my options .
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor Jones is great, very thorough. Everyone who works in her office is very pleasant. However and hour and a half is too long to have to wait!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Jones, as always, listened to me and helped formulate a plan for me. I have been going to her for about 7 years now and with her unique qualifications as a Urogynecologist, it has made my treatment so much easier.
Julene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant, understandable awaiting to makefinal decisions.
Shobha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was a long wait but worth it
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Jones and her team - very knowledgeable and respond quickly with what needs to be done. They are experts at Pelvic Health.
Dhamma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
She is a good doctor who is very knowledgeable.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
EXCELLENT---------i HAVENT RECIEVEDTHE RESULTS FROM LAST MONDAYS URINE TEST PLEASE INFORM THANK YOU KITTY
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very happy with Dr. Jones
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful Doctor!!!!
Laverda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Jones explained all my treatment options and let me decide how to proceed.