Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Pleasant
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excelent
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff and doctor were very helpful and nice. Also I felt very comfortable too.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My visits with Dr. Jones and staff have always been courteous and professional. She is very informative and listens to any questions or problems that may arise. Answers are easy to understand and she informs patients of different options that are available. She is a doctor that listens and hears what a patient has to say and answers accordingly. I am glad she is my doctor and will continue to use her for my problem(s).
Nelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Jones is an outstanding doctor.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Jones listens to your concerns and is very understanding.
Jaynet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always cheerful and informative. Thank you
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I had a thorough examination and Dr. Jones took great care in explaining my issue and choices I had to correct the issue. She was very professional and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Idalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Maravillosa atención de todo el personal se demuestra la humanidad hacia el paciente
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
On time asked questions of me and answered mine.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Experience , is excellent in every appointment I have had, the professional treatment by all the staff is appreciated.
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Jones is always friendly, and explains everything she’s doing and always ask if you have any questions
Alcira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
She is very professional and kind
Norah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very polite and professional. Explained everything in detail. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Very clean office, staff are very nice. Highly recommend.
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelent service
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
She cares about her patients very much,
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Rewarding. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jones and her entire staff. They are all knowledgeable, very respectful and happy to answer any questions or help in anyway
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was very friendly answered any questions that I had. Would recommend anyone to use their practice.
Jannett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. JONES was awesome. She sat with me and explained everything in detail, never displayed any impatience when I asked her to repeat herself..
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was friendly, professional and listened to my needs.