Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genoveffa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Helpful and supportive
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent experience and treatment. Very professional. Very helpful.
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for approximately 6 years. I appreciate her and her staff, they are always pleasant and accommodating. There have been a few times that I have had to wait on Dr. Jones but when she is with you, you get her full attention and she does not rush through your visit. She explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand. So if you have to wait be patient as she gives all her patients the time that they need and deserve.
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very thorough - clear in explanations and answers all my questions. Very knowledgable.
Damaris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Le doy gracias a la Dr.Kathy Jones por su excelente servicio y sus empleadas por su gran labor.
Kitty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
My experience has and always has been excellent with Dr. Jones. I feel very fortunate to have her as my Doctor. I feel that I am well taken care of.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Jones is the best in Urogynecology! If you want a successful outcome she is your doctor!
Carrie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Jones was very pleasant and comfortable to deal with given the nature of the visit. She knew how to what questions to ask to encourage open repertoire.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Simple and done quickly.
Trellis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My first appointment with her practice and I love the entire staff already
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Jones and her staff is very professional and friendly. They all seem to work together well, they have that “whatever it takes to get the job done”attitude. I am glad I made the change.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
She is excelent profesional.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always professional friendly that Makes you comfortable she is a awesome doctor I would definitely Recommend her.her staff is the same
Ivelisse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
She is my doctor for about 10 years , she is the best , so kind and gentle,,, even When I live one year in Missouri I fly to Florida to have my appointment with her, that good is she.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Jones spends the time to answer all of your concerns & questions. Friendly staff.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Jones is thorough and explains all procedures done. She answers any questions satisfactorily and to the point. Very easy to understank.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Definitely recommend, very personable and explained everything.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
very thorough
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I love the car, professionalism, and attention to detail that I receive from Dr. Jones. She is very thorough, and not just offer 1 option. She gave me various options to choose from for my treatment. Her office staff are all professional, and will to assist. I am confident that my care is in the best hands with Dr. Jones.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Jones is wonderful. She makes sure that your health is her top priority. I would recommend her to my family and friends