Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

181 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Called yesterday for a visit due to acute issue. Got me in the next day.
Katheryn D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Such a fantastic bedside manner. Explained everything clearly.
Diana S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant and helpful.
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Short wait time - explained my diagnosis clearly - Dr. Jones was able to write what & how to take my medications and creams.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice doctor and staff, everyone took the time to answer my questions. This was my first visit and I feel confident about the medical treatment I was offered.
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Elba C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was very good and I did felt fine... thank you .
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Jones and she working hard to put an end to the painful condition I have suffered with for 13 years.
Doreen C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent!
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful and doctor took time to explain. Her staff was very attentive to all patients they saw while I was there. Even though she could not help she took her time to explain and refer to another physician. Greatly appreciated her for her time.
Carole A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was so nice and efficient. Dr Jones was professional and informative as always.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/24/19
First visit: I really did not know what to expect, very anxious. When I entered the office I was greeted with a smile which made my anxiety lessen. The nurse assistant was friendly during my paperwork and exam preparation. Dr. Jones is very professional and I feel she is the right choice for my medical needs.
Denise V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Jones and staff were professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Jones takes ample time to listen to her patients.
Waltraud R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. K. Jones is great in her field and I feel cared for
Antoinette B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I enjoyed my office visit with Doctor Jones. She made me feel very comfortable and was professional welcoming.
Diane F.
Submitted 04/16/19
On time and friendly as usual.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Jones is very personable and caring.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Jones was caring and professional. Took time to listen and respond to all questions.