Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

301 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Jones listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. She took the time to make sure I understood everything.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Jones is very thorough and takes the time to truly listen to you about your symptoms. She isn’t rash in making decisions to treat but makes sure she knows everything going on to get a good picture of exactly what needs to be done to help with the issues your having. I truly appreciate her approach to handling my concerns.
Virginia W.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had not been in the office for 6 years, yet I was treated as an old friend. The staff was courteous and helpful Dr Jones was very informative and explained very thing to me.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Experience. Smart, savvy doctor with very good connect-ability with patient. Good ideas and a wholistic approach. Very knowledgable about base condition (outside her specialty) at the root of the issue.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/29/20
I am always pleased with my visits to Dr Jones’ office. The staff is great and the medical is outstanding.
Janice S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Jones answered all questions asked to our satisfaction and volunteered information that was helpful to my problem.
Eileen A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Kathy Jones is a caring doctor!
Paulette A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent
Gail R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr.Jones and her staff were very professional and informative. I feel very confident in their care.
Natalie S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Jones was great! Quick and easy appointment and she made me feel comfortable.
Marie P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jones is a nice doctor. She is caring and very professional. I would recommend her to my family and friends
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very clean, comfortable and caring office .
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Jones is great and listens to my concerns about my body.
Carmen C.
Submitted 03/02/20
She was very patient and understanding with my situation. The staff was good too.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Experience was great. Dr Jones listens and is involved with your concerns. Very patient and understanding when explaining your medical needs.
Tina H.
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable and I was treated with the most respect.
Francine R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Jones is very easy to talk with about any concerns you might have, is willing to offer options for treatment, and listens to what your questions and gives you all the facts.
Margaret R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Jones is a very caring understanding doctor. She takes her time, listens and explains things in a way that we can understand. I would recommend Dr Jones for your female needs.
Destiny P.
Submitted 01/09/20
All my questions were answered and all staff members were very friendly and helpful.
Lorie H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Jones was knowledgeable and professional.