Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS -  - OBGYN

Orlando Urogynecology

Kathy Y. Jones, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

OBGYN located in Orlando, FL & Celebration, FL

264 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Y. Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Jones office is very nice. The office staff is awesome.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly personal
Carol F.
Submitted 11/11/19
It is a pleasure to be in a professionally run office.
Michelle E.
Submitted 11/11/19
I recommend Dr. Kathy Jones as an exceptional doctor. She always has a nice disposition, takes her time with you, listens and gives good advice. Cares about her patients.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very informative and comfortable visit.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very Good
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always so comfortable and friendly. Also informative and explains what’s happening and what’s going on
Roquiah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
My last visit was for a post-surgery f/u. Dr. Jones and her staff were great as always.
Theresa O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very Good
Maryanne W.
Submitted 10/30/19
The professional demeanor of the staff and the through assessment of my medical issue was addressed in a very friendly and professional manner. I received informative information as to the options I had regarding the decision I have for treatment.
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones and her staff in Celebration are great. I love going there. She is very thorough. Takes time explaining everything. Great experience all around.
Rosa E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Jones Is a very nice Dr i feel very comfortable with her and good staff service That you
Faye G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Comfortable as always happy with her performance
Sally O.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Jones and her staff. They are very professional and efficient. They made me feel at ease and we’re easy to talk to.
Luz Adriana B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent doctor
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Jones was very knowledgeable and both she and her staff made me feel very comfortable. She gave me information of my problem relating to my MS.
Xiomara G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nellie, the nurse in the back was very helpful, attentive and showed that she cares. Dr. Jones is a very good doctor, very professional and easy to talk to.
Rosa K.
Submitted 10/14/19
My experience every time that I have to visit Dr Jones is always pleasant and friendly. Very highly I recommend Dr Jones
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great first appointment with Dr. Jones. She took time and listened to all my questions. Would recommend 100%
Nina P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Jones listened to my health issues and offer immediate solution. She always listen and NEVER I felt rushed. I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.